Skip to Content Navigation
The source file is in the Intranet. Any change made to this page will be overwritten by the update from Intranet.

Ward 2

Ward 2 includes the following schools:

- Churchill (7-12)
- Collège Churchill (7-12)
- Fort Rouge (N-6)
- Lord Roberts (N-6)
- Riverview (N-6)

Click on the image for a larger pdf version of the map:
Ward 2 Map

Boundary Description:

From South Division boundary (south side of Jubilee Ave), north along Pembina Hwy to Stafford St, east along extension of Stafford St to CNR Mainline, north east along CNR Mainline to Osborne St, north along Osborne St to McMillan Ave, south along Pembina Hwy to Corydon Ave, west along Corydon Ave to Nassau St N, north along Nassau St N (both sides) to McMillan Ave, east along McMillan Ave to Osborne St, north along Osborne St (both sides) to Gertrude Ave, west along Gertrude Ave to Daly St N, north along Daly St N to Wardlaw Ave,  west along Wardlaw Ave to Wellington Cr, south along Wellington Cr, west between properties 231 and 237 on Wellington Cr (property border) to Assiniboine River, north along Assiniboine River to Red River, south along Red River to South Division boundary (south of Jubilee Ave), west along south side of Jubilee Ave to Pembina Hwy.



Useful Links


Contact Us