Skip to main content

Email Addresses (Staff List)

November 28, 2022

All staff of Collège Churchill High School are listed below.

To report student absences, please use Safe Arrival. If it is after the cut-off, please notify the school office directly.

 

Administration





G. WellsActing Principalgwells@wsd1.org
N. TocherVice-Principal/Directeur-adjoint - milieu françaisntocher@wsd1.org
D. KeithVice-Principaldkeith@wsd1.org
Support Staff





D. Gauthier-DohertyHead Clerk
C. DheillyClerk - milieu français
S. CarmoClerk - Main reception
R. LaluanClerk - Reception
A. Macgillivray

Library Tech
R. PennerComputer Technician
D. HeimanLaboratory Assistant
Guidance Team





S. ChodirkerJunior High Guidanceschodirker@wsd1.org
L. FroeseSenior High Guidancelfroese@wsd1.org
S. StephenSERTsastephen@wsd1.org
Educational Assistants





K. AndersonR. McDonald
T. BesykJ. McMaster
L. BroughtonM. McNeil - milieu français
Z. CostaS. Melnick
M. EvansS. Mutch
K. FlettS. Raffey
D. FullertonL. Renton
T. GaulkeS. Rousseaux
K. HolfeldS. Seneshen
T. King-BinguisJ. Sirrell
D. KlassenT. Solmundson
L. LockeJ. Teixeira
A. Mantrone-CardinalK. Thorsteinsson
M. MarajC. Torres
Teachers - milieu français

salle


L. Anderstedt9Mathé 7ᵉ & 9ᵉ /  Ressourcelanderstedt@wsd1.org
C. Bonnin15Mathé 7ᵉ & 8ᵉ, Technologies 7ᵉcbonnin@wsd1.org
C. Bayala14Français 7ᵉ - 9ᵉ / Sc. Nat 8ᵉcbayala@wsd1.org
G. Bento-Teves7Anglais 7ᵉ / Español 9ᵉ - 12ᵉ, 11ᵉgbentoteves@wsd1.org
R. Glaveen 11Arts visuels 9ᵉ-12ᵉ / Photographie 11ᵉ / Arts plastiques 7ᵉ & 8ᵉrglaveen@wsd1.org
T. Keller16Bio 11ᵉ, 12ᵉ / Chimie 12ᵉ / Sc. Nat. 8ᵉ / Physiques 11ᵉ & 12ᵉtkeller@wsd1.org
A. Kouassi8Français 10ᵉ, 11ᵉ & 12ᵉ / Sc. Hum. 9ᵉ/ Hist. 11ᵉ/ Géo 10ᵉakouassi@wsd1.org
S. Loumi6Français 7ᵉ / Sc.Hum 7ᵉ sloumi@wsd1.org
D. Smith5Mathé 7ᵉ / Sc. Nat. 7ᵉ & 9ᵉ desmith@wsd1.org
J. Smith4Mathé 8ᵉ / Mathés 10ᵉ-12ᵉ / Sc. Nat. 10ᵉjilsmith@wsd1.org
J. Sonan
Soutien en Français 7ᵉ-12ᵉjsonan@wsd1.org
D. SylvestregymEd. Phys./Santé 9ᵉ, 11ᵉ & 12ᵉ / Ed. Phys. 7ᵉ & 8ᵉdsylvestre@wsd1.org
R. Wiens10Anglais 8ᵉ-12ᵉrwiens@wsd1.org
Teachers

room


C. Arnold24Gr 7 English / Gr 7 Soc. St.carnold@wsd1.org
W. Barkman42Gr 7-12 Likeskillswbarkman@wsd1.org
D. Binder
Off Campusdbinder@wsd1.org
A. Boilajr gymGr 7 Phys. Ed. / Phys. Ed. / Health Gr 12/ Gr 7 & 8 Eng.aboila@wsd1.org
R. Bray201Gr 7 - 12 Home Ec.rbray@wsd1.org
A. Briol30Gr 10 Science / Gr. 11 & 12 Chem. / Gr 11 & 12 Bio.abriol@wsd1.org
J. Carranza49Gr 9 English / Gr 9 Soc. St. / Gr 9 Life Skills / Gr 11 Historyjcarranza@wsd1.org
C. Cotton59EALccotton@wsd1.org
S. Correia204Gr 7 - 12 Woodsscorreia@wsd1.org
T. Dent44Gr 7 - 12 Home Ec.tdent@wsd1.org
L. Drummond41CAPldrummond@wsd1.org
K. Friesen23Gr 8 English / Gr 8 Soc. St.kefriesen@wsd1.org
T. Friesen57AGr 7 & 8 Hockey / Gr 9-11 Phys. Ed./Healthtfriesen@wsd1.org
D. Fuentes207Gr 7 & 8 Graphicsdfuentes@wsd1.org
C. Grunsten20Gr 7 & 8 Math / Gr 7 & 8 Sciencecgrunsten@wsd1.org
K. Harper34Gr 8 Phys. Ed / Gr 8 - 10 English / Gr 8 Soc. St.kharper@wsd1.org
K. Hoydalo40Gr 7-12 Artkhoydalo@wsd1.org
M. Imperadeiro35Gr 10 & 11 English / Gr 9 & 10 French / Gr 11 Historymimperadeiro@wsd1.org
J. Karpiak27Gr 11 & 12 Maths / Gr 11 & 12 Physics     / Gr 11 & 12 Comp. Sci.jkarpiak@wsd1.org
J. Li48Gr 9 & 10 Mathsjli@wsd1.org
N. Madrid57LAC / Resourcenmadrid@wsd1.org
K. Marnochsr gymGr 9 - 11 Phys. Ed/Health / Hockeykmarnoch@wsd1.org
A. Masi32Gr 10 Geo. / Gr 9 - 12 Life Worksamasi@wsd1.org
K. McCormick26Gr 9 & 10 Maths / Gr 12 Englishkmccormick@wsd1.org
R. Medeiros19Gr 7 & 8 English / Gr 7 & 8 Soc. St.rmedeiros@wsd1.org
R. Meyer28Gr 9 Social Studies / Gr 9 LifeWorksrmeyer@wsd1.org
T. Neves58Gr 9 - 12 Maths / Gr 9 & 10 Sciencetneves@wsd1.org
A. North50Gr 9, 11 & 12 English / Gr 9 Soc. St.anorth@wsd1.org
S. Onofriechuk26Gr 7 & 8 Math / Gr 9-12 Sciencesonofriechuk@wsd1.org
D. Orysiuk17Gr 7 & 8dorysiuk@wsd1.org
K. Purves53Resourcekpurves@wsd1.org
D. Rasmussen25Gr 8 Math / Gr 8 Sciencedrasmussen@wsd1.org
C. Rempel202Gr 7 - 12 Performing Artscrempel@wsd1.org
S. Sulyma203Gr 7 - 12 Performing Artsssulyma@wsd1.org
J. Toews36Autismjtoews@wsd1.org
H. Unger31Gr 9 & 10 Phys. Ed./Health / Gr 11 English / Gr 12 Physhologyhunger@wsd1.org
M. Varnes57AGr 9 - 11 Phys. Ed./Health / Gr 7 - 9 Hockeymvarnes@wsd1.org
T. Walls38Sr. Special Ed. Centretwalls@wsd1.org
S. Zaurrini22Gr 7 English / Gr 7 Soc. St.szaurrini@wsd1.org

Back to top