Skip to main content

Teachers Contact

November 23, 2022


CLASSROOM TEACHERSEMAIL ADDRESS
Eileen Lagadielagadi@wsd1.org
Melanie Schultzmschultz@wsd1.org
Sandra Taylorstaylor@wsd1.org
Patricia DeLucapdeluca@wsd1.org
Stacy Langilleslangille@wsd1.org 
Summer-Lee Kuzykskuzyk@wsd1.org
Diana Galvao-Reisdgalvao@wsd1.org
Antonio Di Geronimoadigeronimo@wsd1.org
Kim Webstermhower@wsd1.org
David Sharpdsharp@wsd1.org


Back to top