Skip to main content

Learning from Home Resources

July 22, 2022

For daily information from your classroom or subject teacher please use their email addresses provided beside their name and use the links to websites and school programs that can be used to support your child learning from home.  

icpdf.pngOnline platforms and resources.pdf

Teacher
Grade and Email
Classroom
Platform       
 
Other Learning
Resources
Ms. T. Morand
Kindergarten
tmorand@wsd1.org
SeeSaw:
https://app.seesaw.me/#/login
https://www.getepic.com/sign-in
Ms. L. Lazaruk
Grade 1
llazaruk@wsd1.org
SeeSaw:
https://app.seesaw.me/#/login
Ms. Lazaruk's website:
http://room10krs.weebly.com/websites.html
https://play.dreambox.com/login/d7qd/kentrs
https://www.getepic.com/sign-in
https://www.raz-kids.com/
https://www.tumblebooklibrary.com/Home.aspx?categoryID=77
Ms. D. Baschuk
Grade 1 / 2
dbaschuk@wsd1.org
SeeSaw:
https://app.seesaw.me/#/login
https://play.dreambox.com/login/d7qd/kentrs
https://www.raz-kids.com/
https://www.tumblebooklibrary.com/Home.aspx?categoryID=77
https://www.starfall.com/h/
Mr. D. Izzard
Grade 2
dizzard@wsd1.org
Google Classroom
https://www.education.com
https://www.tumblebooklibrary.com/Home.aspx?categoryID=77
https://www.raz-kids.com/
http://ww25.spalshlearn.com/?subid1=20201109-1156-284c-9033-85e35d1f6546
https://www.prodigygame.com/main-en/
https://www.getepic.com/sign-in
Ms. K. Shore
Grade 3
kshore@wsd1.org
Google Classroom
https://www.education.com
https://www.raz-kids.com/
https://www.prodigygame.com/main-en/
Ms. H. Gamble
Grade 3
hgamble@wsd1.org
Google Classroom
https://www.prodigygame.com/main-en/
https://www.raz-kids.com/
https://www.tumblebooklibrary.com/Home.aspx?categoryID=77
Ms. B. Campbell
Grade 4
bcampbell@wsd1.org
Google Classroom
https://www.raz-kids.com/
https://www.getepic.com/sign-in
http://ww25.spalshlearn.com/?
https://www.knowledgehook.com
Ms. B. D' Ercole/ Ms. M. Kozyra
Grade 4
bdercole@wsd1.org
mkozyra@wsd1.org
Google Classroom
https://www.education.com
https://www.prodigygame.com/main-en/
https://www.getepic.com/sign-in
Ms. B.Ings
Grade 5
bings@wsd1.org
Google Classroomhttps://www.prodigygame.com/main-en/
https://xtramath.org/#/home/index
https://www.getepic.com/sign-in
Ms. L. Gacek
Grade 5
lgacek@wsd1.org
Google Classroom
https://xtramath.org/#/home/index
https://www.getepic.com/sign-in
Ms. C. Behma-Chaikosky
Grade 6
cchaikosky@wsd1.org
Google Classroom

Ms. V. Tomic
Grade 6vtomic@wsd1.org
Google Classroomhttps://xtramath.org/#/home/index
https://www.prodigygame.com/main-en/
https://www.getepic.com/sign-in
Ms. M.Higham
Music
mhigham@wsd1.org



Ms. S. De Jong
Physical Education
sdejong@wsd1.org


Ms. C. Mason
Inclusive Education Resource Teacher 
cmason@wsd1.org



How to links:

Seesaw:

https://web.seesaw.me/remote-learning-for-families

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OHB24Y-ALLY&feature=youtu.be

https://www.winnipegsd.ca/Parents/AnywhereAnytimeLearning/Documents/How To Join Seesaw with Home Learning Codes.pdf

Google Classroom:

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1_IoDV8Ic03kBFeqCWiRT6ty6Da7UXH59pXsC6O8eegg/edit?usp=sharing

https://www.winnipegsd.ca/Parents/AnywhereAnytimeLearning/Documents/THE PARENTS%E2%80%99 GUIDE TO GOOGLE CLASSROOM.pdf

Back to top