Skip to main content

Teaching Staff

December 30, 2022

Teachers
Grade
Email
Supply List
A. PerezPrincipal
aperez@wsd1.org

S. Erami AvalN/K & Supportsaval@wsd1.org
supply list Room 9 2022.pdf
B. Buchalter
Gr. 1/2
bbuchalter@wsd1.org 
supply list Room 10 2022.pdf
L. Hewitt
Gr. 3/4
lhewitt@wsd1.org 
supply list Room 3 2022.pdf
N. PollockGr. 3/4
npollock@wsd1.org 
supply list Room 4 2022.pdf
M. Kehler
Gr. 5/6
mkehler@wsd1.org 
supply list Room 18 2022.pdf
S. RoachGr. 5/6
sroach@wsd1.org 
supply list Room 16 2022.pdf
M. Brown
Gr. 4-6 TAP
mybrown@wsd1.org 

J. Murphy
Phys. Ed.
jmurphy@wsd1.org 

J. Van Hezewyk
Music / French
jvanhezewyk@wsd1.org 

D. HamiltonSERT / Resource
dhamilton@wsd1.org 


Back to top