schools andrewmynarski AndrewMynarski {F3009093-F411-E211-A92A-005056965EE9} 591
Skip to Content Navigation
The source file is in the Intranet. Any change made to this page will be overwritten by the update from Intranet.

Office

​Principal - Mr. G. Bouchard - gbouchard@wsd1.org

Vice Pricipal - Ms. K. Ateah - kateah@wsd1.org

Guidance - Ms. M. Clements - mclements@wsd1.org

Clerk - Ms. C. Cruz - ccruz@wsd1.org

Clerk - Ms. M. Bhowani - mbhowani@wsd1.org

Resource - Ms. A. Silverberg-Kaufmann - asilverberg@wsd1.org


Custodial Staff

   Mr. R. Kulcheski

   Mr. B. Pajatin

   Ms. M. Zakowich

 

 

share

Useful Links

Resources

Contact Us