schools brockcorydon BrockCorydon {E3009093-F411-E211-A92A-005056965EE9} 281
Skip to Content Navigation
The source file is in the Intranet. Any change made to this page will be overwritten by the update from Intranet.

Manitoba UNESCO Schools

Provincial Coordinator

Linda Mlodzinski
Manitoba Education, Citizenship and Youth
1567 Dublin Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3E 3J5

Telephone: 204-945-6873        
Fax: 204-948-3668
Email: linda.mlodzinski@gov.mb.ca
Website: www.edu.gov.mb.ca/k12/cur/socstud/index.html

Al-Hijra Islamic School

Principal: Abed Moussa
410 Desalaberry Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R2L 0Y9

Telephone: 204-489-1300        
Fax: 204-489-1323
Email: ais123@mts.net
Website: alhijra.ca

Brock Corydon School

Ira Udow
1510 Corydon Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0J6

Telephone: 204-448-4422        
Fax: 204-489-8764
Email: iudow@wsd1.org
Website:

Collège Jeanne Sauvé

Henri Peloquin
1128 Dakota Street
Winnipeg, MB R2N 3T8

Telephone: 204-257-0124        
Fax: 204-256-0867
Email: henri.peloquin@rielsd.org
Website: cjs.portal.lrsd.net/english/about.aspx

Collège Pierre-Elliott-Trudea

Principal: Estelle Lamoureux  
216 Rue Redonda
Winnipeg, MB R2C 1L6

Telephone: 204-958-6888        
Fax: 204-222-4883
Email: elamoureux@retsd.mb.ca
Website: www.cpet.retsd.mb.ca/

John Pritchard School

Ted Stoesz
1490 Henderson Highway
Winnipeg, MB R2G 1N5

Telephone: 204-339-1984        
Fax: 204-334-9899
Email: tstoesz@retsd.mb.ca
Website: www.jp.retsd.mb.ca/

River East Collegiate

Jim Beveridge
295 Sutton Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R2G 0T1

Telephone: 204-338-4611        
Fax: 204-338-9515
Email: jbeveridge@retsd.mb.ca
Website: www.rec.retsd.mb.ca/

St. Emile School

Principal: Bill Yaworsky
552 St. Anne’s Road
Winnipeg, MB R2M 3G4

Telephone: 204-989-5020        
Fax: 204-989-5026
Email: emile.admin@shawcable.com
Website: www.stemileschool.ca

Vincent Massey Collegiate

Rick Martin
975 Dowker Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1R7

Telephone: 204-453-8023        
Fax: 204-284-0448
Email: rmartin@pembinatrails.ca
Website: www.pembinatrails.ca/vincentmassey/

 Candidate Schools

Munroe Junior High School

Principal: Gareth Neufeld
405 Munroe Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R2K 1H5

Telephone: 204-661-4451        
Fax: 204-667-6211
Email: gneufeld@retsd.mb.ca
Website: http://www.mun.retsd.mb.ca/

St. James Collegiate

Principal: Dawn Hicks
1900 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3J 0J1

Telephone: 204-888-4867        
Fax: 204-889-0830
Email: dhicks@sjsd.net
Website: stjames.sjsd.net/

Stevenson-Britannia Adult Literacy Program, Inc.

Principal: Gail Fishman
1 Braintree Crescent
Winnipeg, MB R3J 1C7

Telephone: 204-837-3521        
Fax: 204-885-7594
Email: sbadultlit@sbadultlearningcentre.org
Website: www.sbadultlearningcentre.org/

Ecole Laura Secord School

Principal: Roberta Hechter

Churchill High School

Principal: Michel Chartrand

College Louis Riel

Principal: Marcel Matte

Onanole Elementary School

Principal: Laurie Bachewich

West St Paul School

Principal: Cathy Horbas

share

Useful Links

Resources

Contact Us