schools churchill Churchill {F8009093-F411-E211-A92A-005056965EE9} 692
Skip to Content Navigation
The source file is in the Intranet. Any change made to this page will be overwritten by the update from Intranet.

Rugby

Varsity Girls Rugby

Thur, Apr 28 vs. Kelvin @ Churchill - 4:45pm
Tues, May 3 vs. SJR @ Churchill - 4:45pm
Thur, May 5 vs. Vincent Massey @ Churchill - 4:45pm
Thur, May 12 vs. Oak Park @ Fraser Meadows - 5:00pm
Tues, May 17 vs. St. Mary's @ MGRP - 5:00pm

Playoffs
Tues, May 24 - Semi Finals @ TBD
Sat, May 28 - WPGHSR Varsity 15s City Championships @ MGRP

 

Varsity Boys Rugby

Mon, May 2 vs. JT - Field 1 @ 4:25pm
Mon, May 2 vs. Dakota - Field 2 @ 4:25pm
Mon, May 2 vs. RVS - Field 1 @ 5:05pm
Mon, May 2 vs. Springfield - Field 1 - 6:45pm

Mon, May 9 vs. Grant Park - Field 3 @ 5:05pm
Mon, May 9 vs. St. James - Field 3 @5:25pm
Mon, May 9 vs. Kelvin - Field 3 @ 6:25pm

Mon, May 16 vs. Windsor Park - Field 4 @ 4:45pm
Mon, May 16 vs. St. John's - Field 4 @ 5:45pm
Mon, May 16 vs. Westwood A - Field 4 @ 6:05pm

Fri, May 27 vs. Beliveau - Field 2 @ 5:05pm
Fri, May 27 vs. West K - Field 2 @ 5:25pm
Fri, May 27 vs. Westwood B - Field 2 @ 6:25pm

Mon, May 30 vs. Sturgeon - Field 3 @ 4:45pm
Mon, May 30 vs. SJR - Field 3 @ 5:25pm
Mon, May 30 vs. CJS - Field 3 @ 6:05pm

share

Useful Links

Resources

Contact Us