schools churchill Churchill {F8009093-F411-E211-A92A-005056965EE9} 692
Skip to Content Navigation
The source file is in the Intranet. Any change made to this page will be overwritten by the update from Intranet.

Soccer

​Grade 7-8 Girls

​Date
​Time
​Home
​Visitor
​Tuesday, May 2
​4:00pm
​Churchill
​Elmwood
​Thursday, May 4
​4:00pm
​Churchill
​St. Johns
​Tuesday, May 9
4:00pm​
​Churchill
​Andrew Mynarski
​Thursday, May 11
​4:00pm
​Churchill
​General Wolfe
​Tuesday, May 16
​4:00pm
​Hugh John
​Churchill
​Thursday, May 18
​4:00pm
​Meadows West
​Churchill
​Friday, May 26
​4:00pm
​Sargent Park
​Churchill

Playoffs

​Tuesday, May 30
​4:00pm
​1st
​8th

​4:00pm
​2nd
​7th

​4:00pm
​3rd
​6th

​4:00pm
​4th
​5th
​Thursday, June 1
​4:00pm
​Semi
​Semi

​4:00pm
​Semi
​Semi
​Tuesday, June 6
​4:00pm
​Final
​Final


Grade 7-8 Boys

​Date
​Time
​Home
​Visitor
Monday, May 1
​4:00pm
​Andrew Mynarski
​Churchill
​Wednesday, May 10
​4:00pm
​Churchill
​Sargent Park
​Friday, May 12
​4:00pm
​Churchill
​General Wolfe
​Monday, May 15
​4:00pm
​Churchill
​St. Johns
​Wednesday, May 17
​4:00pm
​Churchill
​Hugh John
​Wednesday, May 24
​4:00pm
​Gordon Bell
​Churchill
​Friday, May 26
​4:00pm
​Elmwood
​Churchill
Playoffs

​Friday, June 2
​4:00pm
​1st
​8th

​4:00pm
​2nd
​7th

​4:00pm
​3rd
​6th

​4:00pm
​4th
​5th
Monday, June 5​
​4:00pm
​Semi
​Semi

​4:00pm
​Semi
​Semi
​Wednesday, June 7
​4:00pm
​Final
​Final

share

Useful Links

Resources

Contact Us