schools churchill Churchill {F8009093-F411-E211-A92A-005056965EE9} 692
Skip to Content Navigation
The source file is in the Intranet. Any change made to this page will be overwritten by the update from Intranet.

Volleyball


2016/17 Schedules

Varsity Girls

Date​Time​Away​Home
​Thu Sep 22​5:45pm​Churchill​DMCI
​Thu Sep 29​5:45pm​Kelvin​Churchill
​Thu Oct 6​5:45pm​Kelvin​St. John's
​Tue Oct 11​5:45pm​Churchill​RB Russell
​Thu Oct 13​5:45pm​Sisler​Churchill
​Tue Oct 18​5:45pm​Tec Voc​Churchill
​Tue Oct 25​5:45pm​Churchill​Elmwood
​Thu Oct 27​5:45pm​St. John's​Churchill
​Tue Nov 1​5:45pm​Gordon Bell​Churchill
​Thu Nov 3​4:30pm​Churchill​Tec Voc
​Nov 4 / 5​Varsity Girls Tournament @ Lorette ​ ​
​Mon Nov 14​Varsity Girls Quarterfinals ​ ​
​Tue Nov 15​Varsity Girls Semifinals ​ ​
​Thu Nov 17Varsity Girls Finals @ Sisler - 4:30pm
​Dec 1, 2, 3​Provincials @ Churchill


 


 

Junior Varsity Girls

​Date​Time​Away​Home
​Thu Sep 22​4:30pm​Churchill​DMCI
​Thu Sep 29​4:30pm​Kelvin​Churchill
​Tue Oct 4​4:30pm​Churchill​Grant Park
​Thu Oct 6​4:30pm​Churchill​St. John's
​Sat Oct 8Junior ​Varsity Girls Tournament @ Tec Voc
​Tue Oct 11​4:30pm​Churchill​RB Russell
​Thu Oct 13​4:30pm​Sisler​Churchill
​Tue Oct 18​4:30pm​Tec Voc​Churchill
​Thu Oct 20​4:30pm​COTE​Churchill
​Tue Oct 25​4:30pm​Churchill​Elmwood
​Thu Oct 27​4:30pm​St. John's​Churchill
​Tue Nov 1​4:30pm​RB Russell​Churchill
​Mon Nov 7​Junior Varsity Girls Quarterfinals ​ ​
​Tue Nov 8​Junior Varsity Girls Semifinals ​ ​
​Thu Nov 10​Junior Varsity Girls Finals @ Sisler - 4:30pm ​ ​


 


 

T1/T2 Girls

Date​Time​Opponent​Location
​Wed Oct 12​4:00​Grant Park​Grant Park
​4:40​Andrew Mynarski T1​Grant Park
​5:20​Grant Park II​Grant Park
​Mon Oct 17​4:00​Cecil Rhodes​River Heights
​4:40​River Heights​River Heights
​5:20​General Wolfe T1​River Heights
​Mon Oct 24​4:00​River Heights II​Churchill
​5:20​Sargent Park T1​Churchill
​Wed Oct 26​4:00​Grant Park​Churchill
​5:20​Grant Park II​Churchill
​Mon Oct 31​4:00​General Wolfe T1​Churchill
​5:20​TBA​Churchill
​Wed Nov 2​4:40​River Heights II​Meadows West
​5:20Meadows West​Meadows West
​Mon Nov 7​4:00​Grant Park​Grant Park
​4:40​River Heights 2​Grant Park
​Wed Nov 9​4:00​General Wolfe T1​Churchill
​5:20​River Heights​Churchill
​Mon Nov 14​4:00​Grant Park​Grant Park
​4:40​Andrew Mynarski T1​Grant Park
​5:20​Grant Park II​Grant Park
​Wed Nov 16​4:00​Cecil Rhodes​River Heights
4:40​​River Heights​River Heights
​5:20​General Wolfe T1​River Heights


 

Developmental Girls

Date​Time​Opponent​Location
​Thu Oct 13​4:00​Grant Park 2​Churchill
5:20​​Elmwood​Churchill
​Thu Oct 20​4:40​Sacre Coeur​General Wolfe
​5:20​General Wolfe​General Wolfe
​Tue Oct 25​4:00​River Heights 2​River Heights
​4:40​Andrew Mynarski​River Heights
​5:20​William Whyte​River Heights
​Thu Nov 3​4:00​Grant Park 2​Churchill
​5:20​Stanley Knowles 3​Churchill
​Tue Nov 8​4:00​Elmwood​Elmwood
​4:40​Stanley Knowles 1​Elmwood
​Tue Nov 15​4:00​Isaac Brock​Grant Park
​4:40​Gordon Bell​Grant Park
​5:20​Grant Park 2

​Grant Park


 

Developmental Boys

DateTime​Opponent​Location
​Tue Oct 11​4:00​Grant Park​Churchill
​4:40​Stanley Knowles 2​Churchill
​Thu Oct 20​4:00​Andrew Mynarski​Andrew Mynarski
​4:40​Stanley Knowles 1​Andrew Mynarski
​Tue Oct 25​4:00​Stanley Knowles 3​Churchill
​5:20​General Wolfe​Churchill
​Thu Nov 3​4:00​General Wolfe​General Wolfe
​4:40​Gordon Bell​General Wolfe
​Tue Nov 8​4:00​River Heights ​Churchill
​5:20​Grant Park​Churchill
​Thu Nov 17​4:00​Stanley Knowles 1​Churchill
​5:20​Meadows West​Churchill

share

Useful Links

Resources

Contact Us