schools collegechurchill CollegeChurchill {0B019093-F411-E211-A92A-005056965EE9} 892
Skip to Content Navigation
The source file is in the Intranet. Any change made to this page will be overwritten by the update from Intranet.

Contact Us / Class List / School Hours

​Phone:  204-474-1305

Fax:  204-452-0290

Email:  collegechurchill@wsd1.org

School hours:

​Bloc​from​to
A ​8:50 a.m.​10:00 a.m.
B​10:00 a.m.11:05 a.m.​
C​11:05 a.m.​12:10 p.m.
Lunc12:10 p.m​1:10 p.m.
D​1:10 p.m.​2:15 p.m.
E​2:15 p.m.​3:20 p.m.

__________________________________________________________________

Staff Contact Info:


C. Dias-Acquisto​Principalcdacquisto@wsd1.org
​D. Gauthier​Head Clerk dgauthier@wsd1.org
​​L. Anderstedt (rm 9)​​Français 8
Leadership
Math 7
Essential Math 11 & 12
Graduate counselling
landerstedt@wsd1.org
​S. Angeles (rm 15)​Chemistry 11 & 12
Math 9
Intro App/Precal Math 10
Applied Math 11 & 12
sangeles@wsd1.org
C. Delaquis (rm 6)
​Sciences Humaines 7, 8, 9
Français 7
Histoire 11
cdelaquis@wsd1.org
R. Glaveen (rm 11)​Art 7-12
Français late immersion 7
Photography 11
Video 12
rglaveen@wsd1.org
T. Keller (rm 5,14)​Mathé Essentielles 10
Sciences de la nature 7 et 8
Informatique 9 ATAF/ATBF
Webdesign
tkeller@wsd1.o​rg
​L. Marquié​Espagnol
English 7
K. Tarasenco (rm 4)    Mathé 8
Mathé Appliquées/Pré-calcul 10
Pré-Calcul 11-12
Calcul 12
Arts Dramatiques 10-12
ktarasenco@wsd1.org
C. Rozière (rm 8)         
Français 8 late immersion & 9-12
Geography
Radio 10
coroziere@wsd1.org
D. Sims (rm 16)Biology 12
Habiletés de gestion 10
Physics 11 & 12
Science 9 & 10
dsims@wsd1.org
D. Sylvestre (rm 5)  ​Outdoor Ed 8
Phys. Ed. 7-12
dsylvestre@wsd1.org
R. Wiens (rm 7)   ​English 8-12
Psychology 
rwiens@wsd1.org
D. Heiman​Lab Assistantdheiman@wsd1.org
M. McNeil​Education Assistant 7-12mmcneil@wsd1.org
​S. Park​Librarianspark@wsd1.org










 

share

Useful Links

Resources

Contact Us