schools collegechurchill CollegeChurchill {0B019093-F411-E211-A92A-005056965EE9} 892
Skip to Content Navigation
The source file is in the Intranet. Any change made to this page will be overwritten by the update from Intranet.

Contact Us / Class List / School Hours

​Phone:  204-474-1305

Fax:  204-452-0290

Email:  collegechurchill@wsd1.org

School hours:

​Bloc​from​to
A ​8:50 a.m.​10:00 a.m.
B​10:00 a.m.11:05 a.m.​
C​11:05 a.m.​12:10 p.m.
Lunch12:10 p.m​1:10 p.m.
D​1:10 p.m.​2:15 p.m.
E​2:15 p.m.​3:20 p.m.

__________________________________________________________________

Staff Contact Info:


C. Dias-Acquisto​Principalcdacquisto@wsd1.org
​D. Gauthier​Head Clerk dgauthier@wsd1.org
​​L. Anderstedt (rm 9)Finissants/Grads
​​Français 8
Leadership
Mathématiques 7
Math au quotidien 11-12
landerstedt@wsd1.org
​S. Angeles (rm 15)​Chimie 11-12
Mathématiques 9
Intro Math App/Pré-calcul 10
Math appliquées 11-12
sangeles@wsd1.org
C. Bilodeau (rm 6)
Français 7
Sciences humaines 7 & 9
cbilodeau@wsd1.org
C. Delaquis (rm 6)
Histoire 11
​Sciences Humaines 7-8
cdelaquis@wsd1.org
R. Glaveen (rm 11)​Art 7-12
Français 8
Photographie
Vidéo arts
rglaveen@wsd1.org
T. Keller (rm 5, 14)​Biologie 11
Informatique 9-12
Math au quotidien 10
Science 7-8
tkeller@wsd1.o​rg
​L. MarquiéEnglish 7
Spanish 9-12
lmarquie@wsd1.org
K. Tarasenco (rm 4)    ​Dramatiques 10-12
Intro au Calcul 12
Mathématiques 8
Mathématiques avancées 12
Math Pré-calcul 11-12
ktarasenco@wsd1.org
C. Rozière (rm 8)         
Dramatiques 8
Français 9-12
Géographie
coroziere@wsd1.org
D. Sims (rm 16)​Bénévolat
Biologie 12
Habiletés de gestion 10
Physique 11-12
Science 9-10
dsims@wsd1.org
D. Sylvestre (rm 5)  ​Éducation en plein air 8
Éducation physique 7-12
dsylvestre@wsd1.org
R. Wiens (rm 7)   ​English 8-12
Psychologie 
rwiens@wsd1.org
D. Heiman​Lab Assistantdheiman@wsd1.org
M. McNeil​Educational Assistant mmcneil@wsd1.org
​S. Park​Library clerkspark@wsd1.org
​C. Rempel​Concert Choir
Vocal Jazz
crempel@wsd1.org
T. Uruski​Concert Band
Jazz Band
turuski@wsd1.org
Practical Arts​Clothing
Foods
Graphics
Woods
tdent@wsd1.org
rbray@wsd1.org
mharris@wsd1.org
sacorreia@wsd1.org










 

share

Useful Links

Resources

Contact Us