schools generalwolfe GeneralWolfe {EF009093-F411-E211-A92A-005056965EE9} 519
Skip to Content Navigation
The source file is in the Intranet. Any change made to this page will be overwritten by the update from Intranet.

Staff 2017-2018

 

ADMINISTRATION
​PrincipalMrs. McLeangmclean@wsd1.org
Vice-PrincipalMr. Teixeira
pteixeira@wsd1.org


​TEACHING STAFF
219 SS Dept Head
​Mr. Cueto *Sonics Team Leader
​mcueto@wsd1.org
216 
Mr. Edinborough
dedinborough@wsd1.org
218
Mrs. EisBrenner
keisbrenner@wsd1.org
215 Ms.Giancola
egiancola@wsd1.org
GymMr. Guerravguerra@wsd1.org
157
​Mr. Hiebert
​jhiebert@wsd1.org
217
​Ms. Hunter
​tahunter@wsd1.org
​213
​Mrs. Jelic
​ljelic@wsd1.org
​152
​Mrs. Klimenko
​aklimenko@wsd1.org
209
​Mr. Kuchem
​skuchem@wsd1.org
220Ms. Leonardaleonard@wsd1.org
210
​Mrs. Lockhart
​slockhart@wsd1.org
153 ELA Dept Head Mrs. Machadojmachado@wsd1.org
​151/163
​Ms. McCall
​kemccall@wsd1.org
150 SECMs. McPhersonlmcpherson@wsd1.org
GuidanceMs. Millerlmiller@wsd1.org
159Mr. Motacmota@wsd1.org
206 Resource
​Mr. Ong
​pong@wsd1.org
161 Math Dept. HeadMr. Opochinskyaopochinsky@wsd1.org
158Mr. Ponce
doponce@wsd1.org
Gym Phys Ed Dept. HeadMr. Prosken
jprosken@wsd1.org
211Mr. Reimershreimer@wsd1.org
212 EAL Dept. HeadMs. Riedlariedl@wsd1.org
160Ms. Rosesrose@wsd1.org
162 Science Dept HeadMr. Silva *Elements Team Leader
tsilva@wsd1.org
120Mr. Viegasmviegas@wsd1.org
118 Specialists Dept. HeadMs. Yudai *Novas Team Leader
ryudai@wsd1.org

SCHOOL SUPPORT
140C Social Worker - CSS
​Ms. Desmarais
​cdesmarais@wsd1.org
140C Psychologist -CSS
​Ms. Grindey
​lgrindey@wsd1.org
Reading Clinician
Ms. Janzen
sjanzen@wsd1.org
Learning Support Teacher
Mr. Webb
fwebb@wsd1.org
  COACH II PROGRAM 
 
COACH II CSS
​Mr. Hannibal
​​ahannibal@wsd1.org
COACH II TeacherMs. Landmland@wsd1.org
COACH II TeacherMs. Manciniamancini@wsd1.org
COACH II Resource Ms. Robins
srobins@wsd1.org

​INTERCULTURAL COMMUNITY SUPPORT

140A Intercultural Support
Worker
Ms. Marcyniuk
kmarcyniuk@wsd1.org
140B Community Support
Worker
Ms. Paw
hpaw@wsd1.org

​OFFICE STAFF
Records Clerk
​Ms. Campbell
​cocampbell@wsd1.org
Head ClerkMs. D'Achille
cdachille@wsd1.org
Library ClerkMs. Ramlalsingh
sramlalsingh@wsd1.org

​LAB TECH
Lab TechnicianMs. Gervais
 

​EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS
Educational Assistant Ms. Farmand

Educational AssistantMr. Katipunan

Educational AssistantMrs. Kuldys

Educational Assistant Mrs. Morrison

Educational Assistant Mr. Pangman
Educational Assistant Mr. Sinclair

​Educational Assistant
​Mr. Tresvalles

​Educational Assistant
​Mrs. Truong
​​

CUSTODIAL STAFF
Head Custodian
Mr. Clyne
Evening CustodianMr. Kalsi
Day Custodian
Mr. Peschel
 Evening Custodian
 Mr. Salonga
 


share

Useful Links

Resources

Contact Us