schools generalwolfe GeneralWolfe {EF009093-F411-E211-A92A-005056965EE9} 519
Skip to Content Navigation
The source file is in the Intranet. Any change made to this page will be overwritten by the update from Intranet.

Staff 2016-2017

 
​PrincipalMrs. McLeangmclean@wsd1.org
Vice-PrincipalMr. Adkinsmadkins@wsd1.org
218Ms. Ayalarayala@wsd1.org
216 SS Dept Head

Mr. Edinborough

dedinborough@wsd1.org
219 Mr. Cuetomcueto@wsd1.org
215 Ms.Giancolaegiancola@wsd1.org
213Ms. Gowlerhgowler@wsd1.org
GymMr. Guerravguerra@wsd1.org
220Ms. Leonardaleonard@wsd1.org
153 ELA Dept Head Ms. Machadojmachado@wsd1.org
150 SECMs. McPhersonlmcpherson@wsd1.org
217 FrenchMr. Arrigodarrigo@wsd1.org
GuidanceMs. Millerlmiller@wsd1.org
159Mr. Motacmota@wsd1.org
158 Math Dept HeadMr. Neufeldcneufeld@wsd1.org
151 Specialties Dept HeadMs. Okabesokabe@wsd1.org
161Mr. Opochinskyaopochinsky@wsd1.org
211Ms. Fishercfisher@wsd1.org
Gym/210Mr. Proskenjprosken@wsd1.org
210Mr. Reimershreimer@wsd1.org
212 EAL Dept HeadMs. Riedlariedl@wsd1.org
209 EAL Mr. Kuchemskuchem@wsd1.org
212 EALMs. Lockhartslockhart@wsd1.org
160Ms. Rosesrose@wsd1.org
162 Science Dept HeadMr. Silvatsilva@wsd1.org
152Ms. Turcottebturcotte@wsd1.org
120Mr. Viegasmviegas@wsd1.org
118Ms. Yudairyudai@wsd1.org
Resource  / SERTMr. Ongpong@wsd1.org
Learning Support TeacherMs. Donachuckjdonachuck@wsd1.org
PsychologistMs. Grindeylgrindey@wsd1.org
Social Worker Ms. Desmaraiscdesmarais@wsd1.org
Reading ClinicianMs. Janzensjanzen@wsd1.org
   
   
COACH II TeacherMs. Landmland@wsd1.org
COACH II TeacherMs. Manciniamancini@wsd1.org
COACH II SERTMs. Robinssrobins@wsd1.org
Intercultural Support
Worker
Ms. Dengsdeng@wsd1.org
Intercultural Support WorkerMs. Javatepjavate@wsd1.org
   
Community Support
Worker
Ms. Marcyniukkmarcyniuk@wsd1.org
Head ClerkMs. D'Achillecdachille@wsd1.org
Records ClerkMs. Campbellcocampbell@wsd1.org
District Computer Technician Mr. Alexanderralexander@wsd1.org
Lab TechnicianMs. Gervais 
Educational AssistantMs. Paul
Educational Assistant Ms. Istrefaj
Educational AssistantMs. Kuldys
Educational AssistantMs. Morrison
Educational Assistant Ms. Truong
Educational Assistant Mr. Pangman
Educational Assistant Mr. Tresvalles
Head CustodianMr. Clyne
Day CustodianMr. Peschel
Evening CustodianMr. Kalsi
Evening CustodianMr. Salonga
   

share

Useful Links

Resources

Contact Us