schools gordonbell GordonBell {F5009093-F411-E211-A92A-005056965EE9} 623
Skip to Content Navigation
The source file is in the Intranet. Any change made to this page will be overwritten by the update from Intranet.

Contact Us




 


Gordon Bell High School

3 Borrowman Place
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3G 1M6
 
p.204.774.5401
f.204.783.9469
 
gboffice@wsd1.org
GBHSmap

GBHS Administration

Arlene Skull askull@wsd1.org Principal
Samuel Jerema sjerema@wsd1.org Vice-Principal
Kathleen Palay kpalay@wsd1.org Vice-Principal

GBHS Student Services

Ann Lowe alowe@wsd1.org Counsellor
Anna Gall agall@wsd1.org Counsellor
Seijiro Tsuchi stsuchi@wsd1.org Counsellor
M Baart mbaart@wsd1.org Clerical Support
D Pereles dpereles@wsd1.org Career Intern
J Berens jberens@wsd1.org Community Support
L Regehr lregehr@wsd1.org Resource Teacher

double-rainbow-gordonbell.png ​image credit: @pencillingmime​
share

Useful Links

Resources

Contact Us