schools gordonbell GordonBell {F5009093-F411-E211-A92A-005056965EE9} 623
Skip to Content Navigation
The source file is in the Intranet. Any change made to this page will be overwritten by the update from Intranet.

Contact Us




 


Gordon Bell High School

3 Borrowman Place
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3G 1M6
 
p.204.774.5401
f.204.783.9469
 
gboffice@wsd1.org
GBHSmap

GBHS Administration

Arlene Skull askull@wsd1.org Principal
Samuel Jerema sjerema@wsd1.org Vice-Principal
Dimitrios (Jim) Anastasiadis
janastasiadis@wsd1.org Vice-Principal

GBHS Student Services

Linda Regehr lregehr@wsd1.org Counsellor / Team Leader
John Hasenack
jhasenack@wsd1.org Counsellor
Natalie Thompson
nthompson@wsd1.org Counsellor
​Sandra Vieira
svieira@wsd1.org
Counsellor
M Baart mbaart@wsd1.org Clerical Support
J Berens
jberens@wsd1.org Community Support
​M Fast
​mefast@wsd1.org
​Career Intern

double-rainbow-gordonbell.png ​image credit: @pencillingmime​
share

Useful Links

Resources

Contact Us