schools gordonbell GordonBell {F5009093-F411-E211-A92A-005056965EE9} 623
Skip to Content Navigation
The source file is in the Intranet. Any change made to this page will be overwritten by the update from Intranet.

Our Teachers

​Name

Email Address

​A Augustyn

​aaugustyn@wsd1.org
​A Phaneuf aphaneu​​f@wsd1.org​
​B Luey Goertzen bluey@wsd1.org
C Boyko
cboyko@wsd1.org
​C Evoy

cevoy@wsd1.org
C Morrow-Shaw cmorrow-shaw@wsd1.org
D Bain dbain@wsd1.org
D Barr dbarr@wsd1.org
​D Bestvater dbestvater@wsd1.org
D Binder dbinder@wsd1.org
D Dolman ddolman@wsd1.org
​D Styles​dstyles@wsd1.org
D Wong dwong@wsd1.org
E Friesen edufriesen@wsd1.org
F Shams fshams@wsd1.org
H Tram htram@wsd1.org
​J Dyck judyck@wsd1.org
​J Donachuk​jdonachuk@wsd1.org
​J Flamand

​jflamand@wsd1.org
J Gardner jogardner@wsd1.org
​J Sawatsky

​jsawatsky@wsd1.org
J Simpson jsimpson@wsd1.org
J Stefanyshyn jstefanyshyn@wsd1.org
K Banks kbanks@wsd1.org
K Friesen kefriesen@wsd1.org
K Reimer kelreimer@wsd1.org
​K Shiarokshiaro@wsd1.org
​K Walshkwalsh@wsd1.org
K Wynnobel kwynnobel@wsd1.org
L Charach lcharach@wsd1.org
​L Dilk ldilk@wsd1.org
L Regehr lregehr@wsd1.org
M Barling mbarling@wsd1.org
​M Dewar

mdewar@wsd1.org
M Dhaliwal mdhaliwal@wsd1.org
​M Fahim

mfahim@wsd1.org
​M Flett mflett@wsd1.org
M Hornung mhornung@wsd1.org
M Kirkness mkirkness@wsd1.org
​M LaBrie mlabrie@wsd1.org
​M Mayen ​mmayen@wsd1.org
​N Thompson

nthompson@wsd1.org
​P MacDougall pmacdougall@wsd1.org
R Carvalho rcarvalho@wsd1.org
R Samaroo rsamaroo@wsd1.org
​R Thomas r​thomas@wsd1.org
S Barchuk
sbarchuk@wsd1.org
​S Vieira

​svieira@wsd1.org
​T Jones ​tyjones@wsd1.org
T Logozar tlog​ozar@wsd1.org
T Sharma tsharma@wsd1.org
V Guy vguy@wsd1.org
gb-logo-bell200.png 
 
share

Useful Links

Resources

Contact Us