schools gordonbell GordonBell {F5009093-F411-E211-A92A-005056965EE9} 623
Skip to Content Navigation
The source file is in the Intranet. Any change made to this page will be overwritten by the update from Intranet.

Student Services

​​

Counselling:

  • Academic – help students decide on appropriate courses
  • Personal – help students work through personal issues in their lives
  • Social – help students deal with issues to do with family, friends, work, love, pregnancy, drugs and alcohol, etc.
  • Career – help students plan for life after high school 
 

The Career Advisor and Counsellors assist students with: 

  • Resumes
  • Job searches
  • Scholarships
  • Post-Secondary schools information, applications and tours
  • Career information and exploration​ 
 

Student Services Staff: 

Linda Regehr  lregehr@wsd1.orgCounsellor / Team Leader
John Hasenack
jhasenack@wsd1.org Counsellor
​Natalie Thompson
​​​nthompson@wsd1.org ​Counsellor
Sandra Vieira

svieira@wsd1.org

Counsellor

​M Baart ​mbaart@wsd1.org ​​Clerical Support
​J Berens
jberens@wsd1.org​ Community Support​
​M Fast

​mefast@wsd1.org

​Career Intern
​​

Links:

share

Useful Links

Resources

Contact Us