schools grantpark GrantPark {FD009093-F411-E211-A92A-005056965EE9} 699
Skip to Content Navigation
The source file is in the Intranet. Any change made to this page will be overwritten by the update from Intranet.

Staff

​​​Name ​Website / Email / Other
Ms B. Agpalza bagpalza@wsd1.org
Ms D. Alexander dalexander@wsd1.org
Ms S. Anderson sanderson@wsd1.org
​Mr. E. Barbosaebarbosa@wsd1.org
Mr. P. Bartlett pbartlett@wsd1.org
​Mr. M. Blewett
mblewett@wsd1.org
​Mr. J. Bracken
Mr. K. Brandt kbrandt@wsd1.org
Ms B. Bras bbras@wsd1.org
​Ms L. Braylbray@wsd1.org
Mr. G. Bruce gbruce@wsd1.org
Mr. M. Caughlin mcaughlin@wsd1.org
Ms A. Chopra achopra@wsd1.org
​Ms S. Cockerill
scockerill@wsd1.org
Mr. P. Colon pcolon@wsd1.org
Ms K. Coppens kcoppens@wsd1.org
​Mr. C. Crolly
jcrolly@wsd1.org
​Ms J. Cuddy jcuddy@wsd1.org
Ms P. Currie pcurrie@wsd1.org
Ms C. Evans Helmer cevans@wsd1.org
Mr. D. Ferreira dferreira@wsd1.org
​Mr. J. Fofanah
jfofanah@wsd1.org
Mr. R. Fontaine rofontaine@wsd1.org
​Mr. A. Gilbart
agilbart@wsd1.org
​Mr. P. Gloux​pgloux@wsd1.org
​Ms L. Godinez Lara​llara@wsd1.org
Mr. M. Golub mgolub@wsd1.org
Mr. C. Grift cgrift@wsd1.org
​Mr. J. Guy
jguy@wsd1.org
Ms A. Heald aheald@wsd1.org
​​Ms J. Hernjhern@wsd1.org​
Ms A. Hutsalahutsal@wsd1.org
​Ms W. Huynhwhuynh@wsd1.org
​Mr. C. Jacquescjacqu​es@w​​sd1.org
Mr. P. Kambaja pkambaja@wsd1.org
Ms J. Karlowsky jkarlowsky@wsd1.org
Mr. M. Kattenfeld mkattenfeld@wsd1.org
Mr. M. Kennedy mkennedy@wsd1.org
Ms J. Kirkwood jkirkwood@wsd1.org
​Ms A. Kleinaklein@wsd1.org
Mr. D. Kovacs dkovacs@wsd1.org
Ms K. Kristalovich kkristalovich@wsd1.org
Mr. R. LeMay rlemay@wsd1.org
Ms C. MacDonald cmacdonald@wsd1.org
Ms B. Macklin bmacklin@wsd1.org
Mr. I. MacLeod imacleod@wsd1.org
​Ms E. Mallin
​emallin@wsd1.org
​Ms J. Marquez
​jmarquez@wsd1.org
​Mr. D. Matwyczukdmatwyczuk@wsd1.org
​Ms B. McEachern
bmceachern@wsd1.org
Mr. B. McIntosh bmcintosh@wsd1.org
​Ms S. McLeod​shmcleod@wsd1.org
Ms B. Milberg bmilberg@wsd1.org
Ms D. Milidrag dmilidrag@wsd1.org
​Ms D. Moralesdmorales@wsd1.org
Ms L. Munz lmunz@wsd1.org
​Mr. P. Notarianni​pnotarianni@wsd1.org
Mr. M. Patenaude mpatenaude@wsd1.org
Ms V. Pierce vpierce@wsd1.org
​Ms C. Puhawancpuhawan@wsd1.org
Mr. M. Rezai
mrezai@wsd1.org
Mr. K. Rohne krohne@wsd1.org
​Ms M. Rybuckmrybuck@wsd1.org
​Mr. M. Semenek msemenek@wsd1.org
Mr. L. Sigurdson lsigurdson@wsd1.org
Mr. R. Skinner rskinner@wsd1.org
​Ms R. Stein​rstein@wsd1.org
​Ms E. Stephensen​estephensen@wsd1.org
Ms L. Taylor lotaylor@wsd1.org
​Ms J. Tomanek​jtomanek@wsd1.org
​​Mr. C. Torrance ctorrance@wsd1.org
​Ms. L. Trudeaultrudeau@wsd1.org
​Mr. S. Tsuchistsuchi@wsd1.org
​Ms K. Watt​kwatt@wsd1.org
​Ms K. Wattskwatts@wsd1.org
​Ms K. Wiebekwiebe@wsd1.org
​Ms E. Wiens elwiens@wsd1.org
​Ms K. Wilson kwilson@wsd1.org
Mr. K. Yost kyost@wsd1.org
Ms L. Zimberg lzimberg@wsd1.org
Mr. R. Znidarec rznidarec@wsd1.org
share

Useful Links

Resources

Contact Us