schools harrow Harrow {E7009093-F411-E211-A92A-005056965EE9} 286
Skip to Content Navigation
The source file is in the Intranet. Any change made to this page will be overwritten by the update from Intranet.

Academics & Classes

​​​​​​​​​Harrow School is made up of 8 classrooms offering instructional programming to meet the individual needs of our students. For the 2017 - 2018 school year the classroom configurations are as follows:

Room 2 N/K                          Ms. Kristen Anderson     kranderson@wsd1.org              

Room 4 Full Day K            Ms. Marianna Cuda     mcuda@wsd1.org 

Room 1 Grade 1                Ms. Kati Devlin     kdevlin@wsd1.org​   

Room 14 Grade 1/2           Mr. Danny Corrigan     dcorrigan@wsd1.org

Room 8 Grade 2/3             Mrs. Emily Taronno     emilydt@wsd1.org

Room 9 Grade 4                Mrs. Susan Kirkby     skirkby@wsd1.org

Room 12 Grade 5              Ms. Vanessa Del Grosso     vdelgrosso@wsd1.org​        

Room 10 Grade 6              Mrs. Sarah Daeninck     sdaeninck@wsd1.org

Resource                           Mrs. Cristina San     csan@wsd1.org

Reading Recovery             Ms. Amy Karlinsky     ​akarlinsky@wsd1.org

French & Gr 2/3 Sc/SS      Ms. Susan Chernetz     schernetz@wsd1.org

Phys Ed                              Mr. Jesse Klym     jklym@wsd1.org

Music                                  Ms. Karen Mitchell     kmitchell@wsd1.org

General office                     Ms. Mélissa Spiers     mspiers@wsd1.org

Principal                              Ms. Evelyn Siddall     esiddall@wsd1.org

Students in grades 4 through 6 receive Basic French instruction 3 times per cycle. All students participate in our Physical Education and Music programs. Computer Technology is infused in all areas of curriculum and instruction providing  student access to a variety of programs and technology tools.​​​

share

Useful Links

Resources

Contact Us