schools kelvin Kelvin {04019093-F411-E211-A92A-005056965EE9} 733
Skip to Content Navigation
The source file is in the Intranet. Any change made to this page will be overwritten by the update from Intranet.

English


“Oh, it is only a novel!” replies the young lady, while she lays down her book with affected indifference or momentary shame. - ”It is only Cecilia or Camilla or Belinda"; or, in short, only some work in which the greatest powers of the mind are displayed, in which the most thorough knowledge of human nature, the happiest delineation of its varieties, the liveliest effusions of wit and humour, are conveyed to the world in the best-chosen language. 

 

– Jane Austen, from Northanger Abbey     

  
 

Teachers

 
Kim Brown - kibrown@wsd1.org
Krista Devos - kdevos@wsd1.org

Adam Dyck - addyck@wsd1.org

Tim Friesen - tfriesen@wsd1.org
Morgan Gregory (Department Head) - mgregory@wsd1.org 
Anne-Marie Hanson - ahanson@wsd1.org 
Katie Josephson - kjosephson@wsd1.org
Deb McAlpine - dmcalpine@wsd1.org
Andrea Murray - amurray@wsd1.org

Katrina Paquin - kapaquin@wsd1.org

Angela Remillard - anremillard@wsd1.org
Carmelina Tarantino ctarantino@wsd1.org  - website
Rachel Wall - rwall@wsd1.org  - website
 
​​​​​​​​​​
share

Useful Links

Resources

Contact Us