schools kelvin Kelvin {04019093-F411-E211-A92A-005056965EE9} 733
Skip to Content Navigation
The source file is in the Intranet. Any change made to this page will be overwritten by the update from Intranet.

Physical Education

​​​​​​​​​​​​​
 
"Lack of activity destroys the good condition of every human being, while movement and methodical physical exercise save it and preserve it."
 
-Plato 
 
 ​Physical Education Department Staff:
 
Alyson Gysel   agysel@wsd1.org
 
Cindy Mitterndorfer cmitterndorfer@wsd1.org  
​  
Lynne Pelland lpelland@wsd1.org
   
Tim Shynkaruk tshynkaruk@wsd1.org
 
Bruce Sirrell bsirrell@wsd1.org
 
Christine Wach cwach@wsd1.org

Jessica Moustarzak jmoustarzak@wsd1.org 

 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION COURSES - GR. 9 & 10

 
 
 

ACTIVE HEALTHY LIFESTYLE COURSES - GR. 11 & 12

 
 





 

 
 
 
share

Useful Links

Resources

Contact Us