schools kelvin Kelvin {04019093-F411-E211-A92A-005056965EE9} 733
Skip to Content Navigation
The source file is in the Intranet. Any change made to this page will be overwritten by the update from Intranet.

Social Studies

 

 
KELVIN HIGH SCHOOL SOCIAL STUDIES DEPARTMENT
 
 
“The past is never dead. It is not even past.” William Faulkner
 
“I'm interested in the way in which the past affects the present and I think that if we understand a good deal more about history, we automatically understand a great more about contemporary life.” Toni Morrison
 
“History can be well written only in a free country.” Voltaire
 
 

Teachers:

 

 

Chris Young (Department Head):                            

                                 email: cyoung@wsd1.org

Raymond Sokalski       email: rsokalski@wsd1.org

Corey Brown         email: cobrown@wsd1.org

Gerry Urbanovich       email: gurbanovich@wsd1.org

Miguel Berube            email: mberube@wsd1.org

Gregg Walker             email: gwalker@wsd1.org

Michelle Gougeon       email: migougeon@wsd1.org

Ben Carr                     email : rcarr@wsd1.org

Carmelina Tarantino    email : ctarantino@wsd1.org

                                            - Blog

share

Useful Links

Resources

Contact Us