schools laverendrye LaVerendrye {C5009093-F411-E211-A92A-005056965EE9} 238
Skip to Content Navigation
The source file is in the Intranet. Any change made to this page will be overwritten by the update from Intranet.

LaVérendrye Staff

Mme R. Schappert, Principal rschappert@wsd1.org

​Grade
​Room
​Teacher
​Email
​N- am
​2
​A. Houvardas
ahouvardas@wsd1.org
​K- am
​13
​M. McGuinnes
mmcguinnes@wsd1.org
​N/K- pm
​13
​M. McGuinnes
mmcguinnes@wsd1.org
​1
​16
​C. Cormier
​ccormier@wsd1.org
​1
​17
​M. Frederique
mfrederique@wsd1.org
​2
​11
​C. Saquet-Bray
​cbray@wsd1.org
​2
​12
​C. Karmelita
ckarmelita@wsd1.org
​3
​7
​C. Gallant
​cgallant@wsd1.org
​3
​8
​C. Blahut
cblahut@wsd1.org
​4
​21
​C. Arnold
carnold@wsd1.org
​4
​22
​C. Bailey
​cbailey@wsd1.org
​5
​26
​L. Anderson- Gregoire
​lgregoire@wsd1.org
​5/6
​23
​S. Lavallee
​slavallee@wsd1.org
​6
​28
​O. Bassene
obassene@wsd1.org
​Physical Education
​Gym
​S. Roy
sroy@wsd1.org
​Integrated Arts
 104
​K. Zeglinski
​kzeglinski@wsd1.org
​Resource S.E.R.T
​18
​I. Aremu
​iaremu@wsd1.org
​I.P.L.É (Reading Recovery/ Literacy Support)
​65C
​L. Ciancaglini
​lciancaglini@wsd1.org


Head Clerk;

Mme L. Agustin

Educational Assistants:
Mme B. DeSousa, Educational Assistant            
Mme N. Cadotte-Worden, Educational Assistant   
Mme C. Podolsky, Education Assistant  
M. E. Genest, Educational Assistant

LAV CUSTODIAN:
F. Anis, Head Custodian
C. Koroscil, Evening Custodian
M. Alnas, Cleaner​
share

Useful Links

Resources

Contact Us