schools lordroberts LordRoberts {C7009093-F411-E211-A92A-005056965EE9} 241
Skip to Content Navigation
The source file is in the Intranet. Any change made to this page will be overwritten by the update from Intranet.

2013 - 2014 LRPC Executive & Board Members:

​Chairperson, Robin Clark

Vice-Chair, Tegan Battencourt

Treasurer, Amanda Planta

Secretary, Stacey McCracken

Family Place Coordinator, Tegan Battencourt

Soup Label Program Coordinator, Lynn Billard

South End Advisory Committee Representative, John Baert


Useful Links


Contact Us