schools nijimahkwa NijiMahkwa {1F385E0F-7FB8-41CD-B956-D88A62B73AF7} 202
Skip to Content Navigation
The source file is in the Intranet. Any change made to this page will be overwritten by the update from Intranet.

Early Years

​​Belief Statement:

All students must be recognized as unique individuals and that their personal academic improvement will be valued first and foremost.


Ms. Arlene Murphy                 N/K                           Rm 102      

Ms. Jade Slobodian                Gr 1                          Rm 206

Ms. Vanessa Madsen             Gr 2                          Rm 115

Ms. Kathryn Countryman        Gr 1/2                       Rm 315

Ms. Cathy Mason                    Gr 3                          Rm 114

Ms. Hoamwattee Shah         ​   Gr 3/4                       Rm 313

Ms. Teresa Jackson                 Gr 4                          Rm 306

Ms. Krista Kelly                        Gr 4/5        ​               Rm 305


Useful Links


Contact Us