schools queenston Queenston {D0009093-F411-E211-A92A-005056965EE9} 255
Skip to Content Navigation
The source file is in the Intranet. Any change made to this page will be overwritten by the update from Intranet.

Queenston Staff 2018-2019

 

The following information indicates the staff members and their assignments for the 2018-2019 school year.​

W. Gregg Principal                      wgregg@wsd1.org

Leslie Pawlyk             
​Head Clerk                  lpawlyk@wsd1.org
M. Sweatman
​Nursery/Kindergarten AM  

​T. Van Wynsberghe​Grade1                        tvanwynsberghe@wsd1.org

M. Vieria​Grade 2/3                       mvieira@wsd1.org
T. DeRose-Foderaro ​Grade 3/4                    tfoderaro@wsd1.org
M. Kirkup​Grade 4/5                   mkirkup@wsd1.org

S. Maytwayashing

​Grade 5/6                    smaywayashing@wsd1.org          

T. Chambers

​Resource                      tchambers@wsd1.org

L. Gruhn Technology/Innovation   lgruhn@wsd1.org
​L. Gruhn​Physical Education        lgruhn@wsd1.org
​D. Klassen​Music                           dklassen@wsd1.org
D. Engen
Head Custodian



 
​​
share

Useful Links

Resources

Contact Us