schools queenston Queenston {D0009093-F411-E211-A92A-005056965EE9} 255
Skip to Content Navigation
The source file is in the Intranet. Any change made to this page will be overwritten by the update from Intranet.

Queenston Staff 2017-2018

 

The following information indicates the staff members and their assignments for the 2015-2016 school year.​

W. Gregg Principal                      wgregg@wsd1.org

​Leslie Pawlyk             
​Head Clerk                  lpawlyk@wsd1.org
T. Chambers​Nursery/Kindergarten AM  tchambers@wsd1.org
Kindergarten PM
​T. Van Wynsberghe​Grade1                        tvanwynsberghe@wsd1.org

​M. Vieria​Grade 2                       mvieira@wsd1.org
​T. DeRose-Foderaro ​Grade 3                    tfoderaro@wsd1.org
​M. Kirkup​Grade 4/5                   mkirkup@wsd1.org

​A. Dubois

​Grade 5/6                    amdubois@wsd1.org             

M. Demko

​Resource                        mdemko@wsd1.org

L. Gruhn Technology/Innovation   lgruhn@wsd1.org
​L. Gruhn​Physical Education        lgruhn@wsd1.org
​D. Klassen​Music                           dklassen@wsd1.org
D. Engen
Head Custodian



 
​​
share

Useful Links

Resources

Contact Us