schools queenston Queenston {D0009093-F411-E211-A92A-005056965EE9} 255
Skip to Content Navigation
The source file is in the Intranet. Any change made to this page will be overwritten by the update from Intranet.

School Contact Information

Principal - Wade Gregg               wgregg@wsd1.org

Head Clerk - Leslie Pawlyk         lpawlyk@wsd1.org

Please avoid using queenston@wsd1.org for contacting the school.  Quicker responses come from the Princpal's & Head Clerk's personal work email.

 

The following information indicates the staff members and their assignments for the 2017-2018 school year.
 
W. Gregg Principal                                        wgregg@wsd1.org
T. Chambers
​Nursery AM                                   TChambers@wsd1.org
Kindergarten PM 
​T. Van Wynsberghe ​Grade 1                                         tvanwynsberghe@wsd1.org
​M. Vieria ​Grade 2                                         mvieira@wsd1.org
​T. DeRose-Foderaro ​Grade 3/4                                      tfoderaro@wsd1.org
​M. Kirkup ​Grade 4/5                                      mkirkup@wsd1.org
​A. Dubois ​Grade 5/6                                      amdubois@wsd1.org
​M. Demko
​Resource                                      mdemko@wsd1.org
L. Gruhn Technology/Innovation
​L. Gruhn ​Physical Education                       lgruhn@wsd1.org
​D. Klassen ​Music                                            dklassen@wsd1.org
​L. Pawlyk
​Head Clerk (office)                        lpawlyk@wsd1.org
D. Engen
​Head Custodian
H. Nguyen


Evening Custodian

share

Useful Links

Resources

Contact Us