schools riverheights RiverHeights {F2009093-F411-E211-A92A-005056965EE9} 557
Skip to Content Navigation
The source file is in the Intranet. Any change made to this page will be overwritten by the update from Intranet.

Staff

Ms. Chantelle Deslauriers - Principal/Directrice             email:cdeslauriers@wsd1.org
Mme Josie Audino - Vice Principal/Dirceteur-Adjoint   email:jaudino@wsd1.org

Office Staff
Ms Lindsay Williamson - Head Clerk
Ms Kerinda Partridge - Clerk
Lara Thordarson - Clerk

Grade 7 English

14 Mr. Adam Charbonneau                            email:
adcharbonneau@wsd1.org
15 Ms Jessica Condo                                      email: jcondo@wsd1.org

16 Ms Carolina Galli                                      email:cgalli@wsd1.org
17 Mr. Kyle Spencer - Science Rep.               email:
kspencer@wsd1.org
18 Ms Meghan Shewchuk                               email: mshewchuk@wsd1.org

Grade 7 French Immersion
22 Mme Emma Plummer                               email:eplummer@wsd1.org
24 Mme Katherine Abra - ELA Rep.                email:
kabra@wsd1.org
25 Mme Melanie Bisson                                 email:mbisson@wsd1.org
27 Mme Paula Sasdelli                                  email:psasdelli@wsd1.org
28 Mme Kirsten Clarkson                              email:
kclarkson@wsd1.org

Grade 8 English
01 Ms Clare Robson                                          email: crobson@wsd1.org
02 Ms Jen Friess                                              email: jfriess
@wsd1.org
03 Ms Suzy Hanly                                             email: shanly@wsd1.org
04 Ms Petra Thanisch - Social Studies Rep         email: pthanisch@wsd1.org
09 Mr. Tim Holfeld - Math Rep                         email: tholfeld@wsd1.org

Grade 8 French Immersion
19 Mme Faria Sheikh                                      email: fsheikh@wsd1.org
20 Mr. Nik Fast                                              email:
nfast@wsd1.org
21 Mme Chantal Phaneuf - French Rep.          email: cphaneuf@wsd1.org
23 Mme Renuka Sivarajah                              email: rsivarajah@wsd1.org
26 Mme Joy Taylor                                        email: jotaylor@wsd1.org


Support Staff
30 Mr. Jess Beach - LAC                                               email:jbeach@wsd1.org
10 Ms Jennifer Wiebe                                                  email: jwiebe@wsd1.org
11 Ms Sonia Lanctôt-Blanchard - Art/French Imm. SERT email:
sblanchard@wsd1.org
Gym Mr. Jon Gurniak - Phys. Ed.                                  email:jgurniak@wsd1.org
Gym Ms Sheena Gordon - Phys. Ed.                               email:sgordon@wsd1.org
Gym Mr. Ken Hunter - Phys. Ed./SASS Rep.                   email:
khunter@wsd1.org
Thtr. Mr. Kyle Collins - Drama/Tech                             email:kcollins@wsd1.org
Thtr. Mr. Gary Gurniak - Theatre/Tech Support
29C Ms Amanda Tetrault - Student Service/SERT/T.I.C. email:atetrault@wsd1.org
29A Mr. Fred Vatnsdal - Support Teacher                      email: pvatnsdal@wsd1.org
05 Ms Sharon Wall - Band                                             email:swall@wsd1.org
05 Mme Donna Tugby - Band                                        email: dtugby@wsd1.org
06 Ms Catherine Laing - Dance                                     email:claing@wsd1.org
Office Ms Patti Craven - Guidance                               email:
pacraven@wsd1.org
Office Mr. Doug Hemmerling - Student Success/Guidance/T.I.C. email:
dhemmerling@wsd1.org

Library
Ms Anne Guld - Librarian                                email: aguld@wsd1.org

Educational Assistants
Ms Marna Ramsey
Mr. Ken Lidbetter


Custodians
Mr. Sal Di Noto
Mr. Ian Kirky
Mr. Chems Khallout
Mr. Jackie Trinh

CSS
Bonnie Eluik - Speech Pathologist
Ms Kim Purcell - Social Worker
Ms Antonella Lent - Psychologist
Ms Carol Hryniuk-Adamove - Reading Clinician



​​​​​​
share

Useful Links

Resources

Contact Us