schools riverview Riverview {D2009093-F411-E211-A92A-005056965EE9} 258
Skip to Content Navigation
The source file is in the Intranet. Any change made to this page will be overwritten by the update from Intranet.

Administrators' & Teachers' Email

G. Bridgeman - Principal gbridgeman@wsd1.org

C. Lawson - Vice-Principal clawson@wsd1.org

C. Wilson -Secretary cwilson@wsd1.org

J. Warren Nursery/Kindergarten (E) room 103 jwarren@wsd1.org

J. Dubois Kindergarten (F) room 105 jdubois@wsd1.org

C. Vermeulen Grade 1 (F) room 206 cvermeulen@wsd1.org

S. Harrison Grade 1/2 (E) room 204 sharrison@wsd1.org

J. Arnold Grade 1/2 (F) room 207 jarnold@wsd1.org

B. Coursol Grade 2/3 (F) room 208 bcoursol@wsd1.org

L. Dorman Grade 3/4 (E) room 209 ldorman@wsd1.org

L. Parker Grade 3/4 (F) room 309 leparker@wsd1.org

A. Danis Grade 3/4 (F) room 311 adanis@wsd1.org

J. Galbraith Grade 4/5 (E) room 310 jgalbraith@wsd1.org

J. Ross Grade 4/5 (F) room 301juross@wsd1.org

C. Asselin Grade 5/6 (F) room 304casselin@wsd1.org

B. Polinuk Grade 5/6 (E) room 308 bpolinuk@wsd1.org

D. Klassen -Music dklassen@wsd1.org

B. Wolfe -Phys-Ed bwolfe@wsd1.org

L. McLarty -Reading Recovery lmclarty@wsd1.org

E. Audino - Reading Recovery (F) eaudino@wsd1.org

L. Kerr -Resource (E) N-3 (PM) lokerr@wsd1.org

E. Boille Bissonnette -Resource (F) K-6 ebissonnette@wsd1.org

A. Guld -Leveled Literacy Intervention aguld@wsd1.org

L. Ghia -Math Support lghia@wsd1.org

share

Useful Links

Resources

Contact Us