schools stanleyknowles StanleyKnowles {DA009093-F411-E211-A92A-005056965EE9} 269
Skip to Content Navigation
The source file is in the Intranet. Any change made to this page will be overwritten by the update from Intranet.

Contact The Staff

​​​​​​​​​​​​​Below is a listing of École Stanley Knowles Teaching Staff. 
To email a staff member, please click on "Contact".   
 
 
2018/2019 Teaching Staff 
 
Administration ​Email
Darryl Stevenson ​Principal dstevenson@wsd1.org
​Ainslie Loria ​Vice-Principal aloria@wsd1.org
​Joy Per​rott ​Vice-Principal jperrott@wsd1.org
    
​Classroom Teachers ​​Grade ​Em​​ail
​Shauna Ross Nursery shross@wsd1.org
Angela Stefanec
​Nursery/Kindergarten
astefanec@wsd1.org
​Alyssa Babynchuk ​Grade 1 ababynchuk@wsd1.org
Joe Lewicki Grade 1 / 2 jlewicki@wsd1.org
​Monica Masotti Grade 2 / 3 mmasotti@wsd1.org
​Ashley Skoropet ​Grade 3 askoropet@wsd1.org
Alka Ambaram ​Grade 4 aambaram@wsd1.org  ​
Dana Curtis-Smith ​Grade 4 / 5 dcurtis@wsd1.org 
Phil Cook ​Grade 5 phcook@wsd1.org
​Jessica Ferreira ​Grade 6 jferreira@wsd1.org
Torrie Vicklund​ ​Grade 6 tvicklund@wsd1.org
Natalie Queau ​Grade 7 nqueau@wsd1.org  ​
Barb Kuzbyt ​Grade 7 bkuzbyt@wsd1.org
​Kerrie Anneck​Grade 7​kanneck@wsd1.org
Vince Williams ​Grade 7 vwilliams@wsd1.org
Laura Wakshinski ​Grade 7 lwakshinski@wsd1.org 
​Paul Peel ​Grade 7 ppeel@wsd1.org​
Lee Van Cauwenberghe ​Grade 8 leevanc@wsd1.org
Michelle Cheang ​Grade 8 mcheang@wsd1.org 
Nathan Khan ​Grade 8 nkhan@wsd1.org 
​Jamie Neumann ​Grade 8 jneumann@wsd1.org
Paul Thullner ​Grade 8 pthullner@wsd1.org
Sean MacDonald ​Grade 8 ​smacdonald@wsd1.org
Sandy Maskiw ​Grade 8 ​ smaskiw@wsd1.org  ​
 
​​ 
​FRENCH IMMERSION
Classroom Teachers

Grade​

​​Email
​Robbin Desilets ​Kindergarten - am rdesilets@wsd1.org 
​Vanessa Burokas​Grade 1​vburokas@wsd1.org
​Ahmed Mohamed​Grade 1​amohamed@wsd1.org
​Vienna Hauser​Grade 2​vhauser@wsd1.org
​Melissa Hoare​Grade 2​mhoare@wsd1.org
​Trudy Prince​Grade 3​trprince@wsd1.org
​Irene Cadotte​Grade 3​icadotte@wsd1.org
​Allison Gagnon​Grade 4​agagnon@wsd1.org
​Tabitha Noordman​Grade 4​tnoordman@wsd1.org
​Tamara Coffell​Grade 5tcoffell@wsd1.org
​Chelsea Versteeg​Grade 5​cversteeg@wsd1.org
Vincent N'Guessan​​Grade 6​vnguessan@wsd1.org
​Kirsten Fowlie Grade 6kfowlie@wsd1.org​
Garrett Clark​Grade 7gclark@wsd1.org
​Lauren Partridge​Grade 7 lpartridge@wsd1.org
​Othmane Oulaid​​Grade 8ooulaid@wsd1.org
Alyssa Greenberg​​Grade 8agreenberg@wsd1.org
​Specialist Te​achers
​Luke Barr​Jr. High Guidancelbarr@wsd1.org​
​Dave Bard​Phys. Ed.dbard@wsd1.org​
​Ryan Buchanan​Elem. Phys. Ed.
rbuchanan@wsd1.org
​Sima ChapmanElem. Musicschapman@wsd1.org
​Chrstie Bradshaw-Betker​Phys. Ed.
cbradshaw@wsd1.org
​Lara Koltalo​Practical Arts - Sewinglkoltalo@wsd1.org
​Kristen Gillespie​Resource/SERTkgillespie@wsd1.org
​Jo-Anne Hass​Basic Frenchjhass@wsd1.org
​Shannon Auld​Practical Arts - Woodssauld@wsd1.org
​Nadia Kmet​Artnkmet@wsd1.org
​Stephen Oberheu​Band & Choirsoberheu@wsd1.org
​Dana Petrzelka​EAL, Resource/Sertdpetrzelka@wsd1.org
​Joanne Rusen​Elem. Guidancejrusen@wsd1.org
​Claire Sutton​EAL & Reading Recoverycsutton@wsd1.org
​Kelly Van Caeyzeele​Practical Arts - Graphicskvancaeyzeele@wsds1.org
​Alexis Wisniewski​Practical Arts - Foodsawisniewski@wsd1.org

share

Useful Links

Resources

Contact Us