schools technicalvocational TechnicalVocational {0A019093-F411-E211-A92A-005056965EE9} 880
Skip to Content Navigation
The source file is in the Intranet. Any change made to this page will be overwritten by the update from Intranet.

Staff Listing and Contacts

​​Tec-Voc Teaching Staff 2020-21

ANDERSON, Mr. Jeff
jeffanderson@wsd1.org
AU, Mr. Larry
larryau@wsd1.org
​BAFFOE, Mr. Eugene
​ebaffoe@wsd1.org
BAGE, Mr. Tony
tbage@wsd1.org
BARTELINGS, Mr. Jethro
jbartelings@wsd1.org
​BEAN, Ms. Roberta
​rbean@wsd1.org
BERGS, Ms. Lois
lbergs@wsd1.org
​BOSTROM, Mr., Shane
​sbostrom@wsd1.org
BOUCHARD, Ms. Nicole
nbouchard@wsd1.org
CASTRO, Mr Jerome
jecastro@wsd1.org
CATELLIER, Mr. Rickrcatellier@wsd1.org
​DARBYSHIRE, Ms. Tracy
​tdarbyshire@wsd1.org
​DEKLERCK, Ms. Kelly​kdeklerck@wsd1.org
​DYCK, Mr. Adam​addyck@wsd1.org
​DIXON, Mr. Ian
idixon@wsd1.org
​DIZOR, Ms. Diana
​ddizor@wsd1.org
FALKENBERG, Ms. Shannonsfalkenberg@wsd1.org
FERNIE, Mr. Michaelmfernie@wsd1.org
FROST, Mr. Matt
mfrost@wsd1.org
GARTON, Ms. Tinatgarton@wsd1.org
GILFILLAN, Mr. Ron
rgilfillan@wsd1.org
GLOUX, Ms. Livia
lgloux@wsd1.org
GOLDFELD, Ms. Ewa 
egoldfeld@wsd1.org
GOLDRUP, Ms. Trish
tgoldrup@wsd1.org
GROSZ, Mr. Julius
jgrosz@wsd1.org
HALLDORSON, Mr. Vancevhalldorson@wsd1.org
HARACK, Mr. Davedavidharack@wsd1.org
HARMS, Mr. Frankfharms@wsd1.org
​HILDERMAN, Ms. Brooke
​bhilderman@wsd1.org
HOLOWATY, Mr. Terence
tholowaty@wsd1.org
KSZYWISKO, Ms. Jennifer
jkszywisko@wsd1.org
LANGAN, Ms. Lisa
llangan@wsd1.org
LINTICK, Mr. Darwin
dlintick@wsd1.org
​LODGE-ZAPARNICK, Mr. Whit​wzaparnick@wsd1.org
LOMAS, Mr. Jeff
jlomas@wsd1.org
MACRAE, Mr. Gordgmacrae@wsd1.org
MARNOCH, Mr. Kelikmarnoch@wsd1.org 
​MARR, Ms. Rebecca
​rmarr@wsd1.org 
MARTIN, Mr. Danny
damartin@wsd1.org
MARTIN, Ms. Sylvia
symartin@wsd1.org
​MASTROMONACO, Mr. Jay
​jmastromonaco@wsd1.org
​MATEWISH, Ms. Caitlin
​cmatewish@wsd1.org
​MCBRIDE, Ms. Amy
​amcbride@wsd1.org
MCGILLIVRAY, Mr. Justin
jmcgillivray@wsd1.org
​MELNYK, Ms. Kim
​kmelnyk@wsd1.org
METRO, Mr. Len
lmetro@wsd1.org
MICHAUD, Mr. Dandmichaud@wsd1.org
MIRA, Ms. Kathleen
kmira@wsd1.org
​MOGG, Mr. Dennis
​dmogg@wsd1.org
MOFFATT, Ms. Tannys
tmoffatt@wsd1.org
​NEUFELD, Ms. Sandy
​sneufeld@wsd1.org
​ORTWEIN, Mr. Ian
​iortwein@wsd1.org
​PARNELL, Ms. Lauranne
lparnell@wsd1.org
PETROULAKIS, Ms. Helenhpetroulakis@wsd1.org
PUNTON, Mr. Toby
tpunton@wsd1.org
​REECE, Mr. David
​dreece@wsd1.org
RICHARDSON, Mr. Curtis
crichardson@wsd1.org
​ROBERTS, Mr. Michael
​mroberts@wsd1.org
ROMANIUK, Ms. Leannelromaniuk@wsd1.org
ROY, Mr. Rob
rroy@wsd1.org
SACCO, Ms. Michellemsacco@wsd1.org 
SEMCHYSHYN, Mr. Jerryjsemchyshyn@wsd1.org
SHARE, Ms. Leah 
lshare@wsd1.org
SHERBO, Ms. Laurellsherbo@wsd1.org
SHYNKARYK, Mr. Daniel
dshynkaryk@wsd1.org
​SINGER, Ms. Leslie
​lsinger@wsd1.org
SLOBODZIAN,  Mr. George gslobodzian@wsd1.org
SMITH, Mr. Noel
nosmith@wsd1.org
​SOLARCHUK, Ms. Kelsey
​ksolarchuk@wsd1.org
TAPLEY, Mr. Drewdtapley@wsd1.org
​THOM, Ms. Megan
​mthom@wsd1.org
TOZER, Mrs. Susan
stozer@wsd1.org
TURNER, Ms. Leannelturner@wsd1.org
WASYLKOSKI, Mr. Brian
​bwasylkoski@wsd1.org
WEISER, Mr. Brian 
bweiser@wsd1.org
WILLERTON, Mr. Terrytwillerton@wsd1.org
WILLIAMS, Ms. Sonyaswilliams@wsd1.org
WINTERS, Mr. Roryrwinters@wsd1.org


share

Useful Links

Resources

Contact Us