schools technicalvocational TechnicalVocational {0A019093-F411-E211-A92A-005056965EE9} 880
Skip to Content Navigation
The source file is in the Intranet. Any change made to this page will be overwritten by the update from Intranet.

Staff Listing and Contacts

​​Tec Voc Teaching Staff

ANDERSON, Mr. Jeffjeffanderson@wsd1.org
AU, Mr. Larrylarryau@wsd1.org
BAGE, Mr. Tony
tbage@wsd1.org
BARTELINGS, Mr. Jethrojbartelings@wsd1.org
BEILNER, Ms. Lindalbeilner@wsd1.org
BERGS, Ms. Loislbergs@wsd1.org
BOUCHARD, Ms. Nicolenbouchard@wsd1.org
BOUSQUET, Mr. Keithkbousquet@wsd1.org
BRAUL, Ms. Elisabethebraul@wsd1.org
BRUCE-SMITH, Mr. Colin cbrucesmith@wsd1.org
CATELLIER, Mr. Rickrcatellier@wsd1.org
CONTRERAS, Mr. Emil             econtreras@wsd1.org
COSTANTINI, Ms.  Sofiascostantini@wsd1.org 
CROOK, Mr. Gordongcrook@wsd1.org
​CRUICKSHANK, Mr. Sean
​scruickshank@wsd1.org
DEKLERCK, Ms. Kelly
kdeklerck@wsd1.org
DESJARLAIS, Mr. Ryanrydesjarlais@wsd1.org
​DIXON, Mr. Ian
idixon@wsd1.org
DIZOR, Ms. Diana
ddizor@wsd1.org
FALKENBERG, Ms. Shannonsfalkenberg@wsd1.org
FERNIE, Mr. Michaelmfernie@wsd1.org
FROST, Mr. Mattmfrost@wsd1.org
FYFE, Ms. Tracytfyfe@wsd1.org
GARTON, Ms. Tinatgarton@wsd1.org
GILFILLAN, Mr. Ronrgilfillan@wsd1.org
GLOUX, Ms. Livialgloux@wsd1.org
GOLDFELD, Ms. Ewa egoldfeld@wsd1.org
GOLDRUP, Mrs. Trishtgoldrup@wsd1.org
GROSZ, Mr. Juliusjgrosz@wsd1.org
HALLDORSON, Mr. Vancevhalldorson@wsd1.org
HARACK, Mr. Davedavidharack@wsd1.org
HARMS, Mr. Frankfharms@wsd1.org
HODGSON, Mrs. Michellemhodgson@wsd1.org
HOLOWATY, Mr. Terencetholowaty@wsd1.org
HRUSKA, Ms. Shellyshruska@wsd1.org
IANNONE, Mr. Tonytiannone@wsd1.org
KATCHANOSKI, Ms. Gabrielle gkatchanoski@wsd1.org
KEITH, Mr. Daniel dkeith@wsd1.org
KSZYWISKO, Ms. Jenniferjkszywisko@wsd1.org
LANGAN, Ms. Lisallangan@wsd1.org
LAUDER, Mr. Careyclauder@wsd1.org
LINK, Mr. Greggreglink@wsd1.org
LINTICK, Mr. Darwindlintick@wsd1.org
LOMAS, Mr. Jeffjlomas@wsd1.org
MACRAE, Mr. Gordgmacrae@wsd1.org
MARNOCH, Mr. Kelikmarnoch@wsd1.org 
​MARR, Ms. Rebecca
​rmarr@wsd1.org
MARTIN, Mr. Dannydamartin@wsd1.org
MARTIN, Ms. Sylviasymartin@wsd1.org
MASTROMONACO, Mr. Jayjmastromonaco@wsd1.org
MCBRIDE, Ms. Amyamcbride@wsd1.org
MCGILLIVRAY, Mr. Justinjmcgillivray@wsd1.org
MELNYK, Ms. Kimkmelnyk@wsd1.org 
METRO, Mr. Lenlmetro@wsd1.org
MICHAUD, Mr. Dandmichaud@wsd1.org
MIRA, Ms. Kathleenkmira@wsd1.org
MOFFATT, Ms. Tannystmoffatt@wsd1.org
NAJDUCH, Mr. Davednajduch@wsd1.org 
PERLMUTTER, Ms. Rebeccarperlmutter@wsd1.org
PETROULAKIS, Ms. Helenhpetroulakis@wsd1.org
PUNTON, Mr. Tobytpunton@wsd1.org
REECE, Mr. David dreece@wsd1.org
RICHARDSON, Mr. Curtiscrichardson@wsd1.org
ROMANIUK, Ms. Leannelromaniuk@wsd1.org
ROY, Mr. Robrroy@wsd1.org
SACCO, Ms. Michellemsacco@wsd1.org 
​SCHULZ, Ms. LYNNE​lschulz@wsd1.org
SEMCHYSHYN, Mr. Jerryjsemchyshyn@wsd1.org
SHARE, Ms. Leah TLC PROGRAMlshare@wsd1.org
SHERBO, Ms. Laurellsherbo@wsd1.org
SHERWIN, Ms. Jane                        jsherwin@wsd1.org
SHYNKARYK, Mr. Danieldshynkaryk@wsd1.org
SLOBODZIAN,  Mr. George gslobodzian@wsd1.org
SMITH, Mr. Noelnosmith@wsd1.org
SOLARCHUK, Ms. Kelseyksolarchuk@wsd1.org
TAPLEY, Mr. Drewdtapley@wsd1.org
THOM, Ms. Meganmthom@wsd1.org
TOMCHAK, Mr. Randyrtomchak@wsd1.org
TOZER, Mrs. Susanstozer@wsd1.org
TRELEAVEN, Mr. Weswtreleaven@wsd1.org
TURNER, Ms. Leannelturner@wsd1.org
WEBBER, Ms. Tracytwebber@wsd1.org
WEBSTER, Ms. Christachwebster@wsd1.org
WEISER, Mr. Brian bweiser@wsd1.org
WILLERTON, Mr. Terrytwillerton@wsd1.org
WILLIAMS, Ms. Sonyaswilliams@wsd1.org
WILSON, Mr. Geordiegwilson@wsd1.org
WINTERS, Mr. Roryrwinters@wsd1.org
WONG, Ms. Joycejwong@wsd1.org
YUZEK, Mr. Andrewayuzek@wsd1.org​

share

Useful Links

Resources

Contact Us