schools lordroberts lordroberts {C7009093-F411-E211-A92A-005056965EE9} 241
image description
Notification: First Day of School

The first day of school for the 2015-16 year is Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2015. All schools will be open; Grades 1-12 students and all staff will be expecte... View full details

CLICK HERE FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

School News SCHOOL NEWS

RSS
August 27, 2015

Sir William Osler School is undergoing a makeover in preparation for the arrival of Nursery-Grade 1 students from École LaVérendrye this September.

VIEW ALL NEWS STORIES IN OUR FEED…

EventsSeptember 2015

There are multiple events going on monthly. Take a look at what's happening around our community.All EventsRSS

    To begin your search, use the options below or the 30 day calendar to choose a specific day.

    Select a day on the calendar to jump into events and activities.

    • Administration
    • Academic
    • Performance
    • Sports
    • Other
    Showing:
    All Events
    Showing
    • Tuesday, September 08, 2015
      LRPC Meeting

      Parent Council Meeting

      6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

      Library

    • Tuesday, September 08, 2015
      Lunch Program Registration

      Lunch Program registration will take place in room 3. For mor einformation, please call 204-951-6222.

      9:00 am - 6:00 pm

      Room 3

    • Wednesday, September 09, 2015
    • Monday, September 14, 2015
    • Thursday, September 17, 2015
      Meet the Teacher Evening

      Families with students in grades 1 - 6 are welcome to come to the school to meet the teacher from 5:30 - 6:30 PM

      5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

       

    • Monday, September 21, 2015
    • Tuesday, September 22, 2015
    • Tuesday, October 06, 2015
    • Monday, October 12, 2015
    • Friday, October 16, 2015
    (For Debug Only)
    Switch To: