Skip to main content

Argyle Staff

January 13, 2023

Principal

Keith Bousquet - kbousquet@wsd1.org

Math/Science Department

Kim Koverzin (Math/Science) - kkoverzin@wsd1.org

Marly Masiowski (Math) - mmasiowski@wsd1.org

Shannon Letecki(Math/Science) - shlotecki@wsd1.org

Cathy Gervais (Lab Tech) - cgervais@wsd1.org 

English/Humanities Department

Linda McPherson (Biology & Resource) - lmcpherson@wsd1.org

Dave Brown (English) - dbrown@wsd1.org

Keith Fulford  (English)- kfulford@wsd1.org

Tracy Woodward (Art) - twoodward@wsd1.org

Student Support Services

Anna-Maria Coniglio (Guidance Counsellor) - aconiglio@wsd1.org

Kathy Foley-Licandro (Work-Experience Co-Ordinator) - klicandro@wsd1.org

Linda Mcpherson (Resource) - lmcpherson@wsd1.org

Rosetta Troia (Addictions Counsellor) - rtroia@wsd1.org

School Psychologist

Sarah Yachison - syachison@wsd1.org

School Office - argyle@wsd1.org

Sharon Miller (Head Secretary) - smiller@wsd1.org

Delaney Hall - (Switchboard) - dhall@wsd1.org

Back to top