Skip to main content

Staff

January 5, 2023


Principal - Stacie Edgar sedgar@wsd1.org
Secretary - Lindsay Fetterman lfetterman@wsd1.org
Clerk - Pat Samuel psamuel@wsd1.org

Teaching Staff
Nursery & Kindergarten - Anabelle Resurreccion aresurreccion@wsd1.org in Room 102
Grades 1 - Garth Neufeld gneufeld@wsd1.org in Room 14
Grades 2 & 3 - Crizelda Micla cmicla@wsd1.org in Room 15
Grades 3 & 4 - Pansy Lawrence palawrence@wsd1.org in Room 208
Grades 4 & 5 - Ann Melnyk amelnyk@wsd1.org in Room 203
Grades 5 & 6 - David Guillas dguillas@wsd1.org in Room 207 

Integrated Arts (Days 1, 3, 5) - Lori Bodner lbodner@wsd1.org
Physical Education (Days 2, 4, 6) - William Kay wkay@wsd1.org

Support Staff and Educational Assistants
Inclusive Education Resource Teacher - Reagan Silver rbergen@wsd1.org
Resource Teacher - Jolene St. Germain jstgermain@wsd1.org
Strengthening Student Learning Teacher - Anna Ruiz aruiz@wsd1.org
Reading Recovery (Grade 1) - Janet Penner japenner@wsd1.org

Jaime Craig
Jolanta Tran
Jonathan Harvey
Mahan Manarang
Marta Ibarra de Aguilar
Mary Francis
Norma Mendes
Rasha Abdulrasool
Theresa Raven

Family Room
Community Support Worker - Tammy Shone tshone@wsd1.org

Adult Crossing Guards
Lorraine Nepinak
Mahan Manarang
Jaime Craig

Custodial Staff
Colin Lewis
Matt Billoso

Clinical Support Services (CSS) Staff
Brenda Lee Cran, Speech & Language Pathologist
Sara Yachison, School Psychologist
Melissa Schmeichel, School Social Work
Nicole Normandeau, Reading Clinician Associate
Twyla Sparks, Talk To Me Program EA

Back to top