Skip to main content

Staff 2022-2023

August 30, 2022

 


ADMINISTRATION

PrincipalMrs. Darazsisdarazsi@wsd1.org
Vice-PrincipalMr. Frost mfrost@wsd1.org




TEACHING STAFF

162-7E2
Mr. Anders
wanders@wsd1.org
159-8E2
Ms. Ayala
rayala@wsd1.org
150-7S1
Ms. Burns
cburns@wsd1.org
215-8N1Ms.Giancola
egiancola@wsd1.org
152-7N1
Ms. Klimenko
aklimenko@wsd1.org
157
Mr. Hiebert
jhiebert@wsd1.org
Gym/210
Ms. Hunter
tahunter@wsd1.org
213/120
Ms. Pazdor
rpazdor@wsd1.org
209
Mr. Riverovallado
jrvallado@wsd1.org
220-7E1Ms. Leonardaleonard@wsd1.org
216-8E1 
Mrs. Lockhart
slockhart@wsd1.org
153-8S1Mrs. Machadojmachado@wsd1.org
151/163-9E1 
Ms. McCall
kemccall@wsd1.org
219 Inclusion Support ClassroomMs. Prabha
cprabha@wsd1.org
GuidanceMs. Miller
lmiller@wsd1.org
206 Resource
Ms. Silva-Browning
kbrowning@wsd1.org
161-9S1 Mr. Opochinskyaopochinsky@wsd1.org
158-8N2Mr. Ponce
doponce@wsd1.org
Gym - Phys Ed Dept. HeadMr. Prosken
jprosken@wsd1.org
211-9N1 Mr. Reimer
shreimer@wsd1.org

212 Ms. Riedl
ariedl@wsd1.org
160-7S2 Ms. Rose
srose@wsd1.org
120Mr. Quinnjquinn@wsd1.org
118-9S2Ms. Anna Swaine
aswaine@wsd1.org

SCHOOL SUPPORT

140C Social Worker - CSS
Ms. Obradovic
bobradovic@wsd1.org
140C Psychologist -CSS
Ms. Grindey
lgrindey@wsd1.org
Reading Clinician
Ms. Janzen
sjanzen@wsd1.org



  COACH II PROGRAM 
 
COACH II CSS
Mr. Viel
jviel@wsd1.org
COACH II TeacherMs. Land
mland@wsd1.org
COACH II TeacherMs. Manciniamancini@wsd1.org
COACH II Resource Ms. Loeppky
ploeppky@wsd1.org

INTERCULTURAL COMMUNITY SUPPORT

140A Intercultural Support 
Worker 
Ms. Marcyniuk
kmarcyniuk@wsd1.org
140B Community Support
Worker 
Ms. Paw
hpaw@wsd1.org

OFFICE STAFF

Records Clerk
Ms. Campbell
cocampbell@wsd1.org
Head ClerkMs. Kerr
nkerr@wsd1.org




LAB TECH

Lab TechnicianMs. Gervais
 

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS

Educational Assistant Ms. Hogan

Educational AssistantMrs. Kuldys

Educational Assistant Mrs. Morrison

Educational Assistant Mr. Pangman
Educational Assistant
Ms. Obasoto

Educational Assistant Ms. Istrefaj

Educational Assistant
Mr. Ortega

Educational Assistant
Mrs. Truong


CUSTODIAL STAFF

Head Custodian
Mr. Galvez

Evening CustodianMr. Kalsi
Day Custodian
Mr. Vo

Evening Custodian
 Mr. Salonga
 



Back to top