Skip to main content

Academics & Classes

October 26, 2022

Staff

Principal
Terri Warner
twarner@wsd1.org

Secretary
M. Kostrowski
mkostrowski@wsd1.org





Nursery/Kindergarten
C. Amaral
camaral@wsd1.org
Room 7
Grade 1/2J.Colemanjcoleman@wsd1.org
Room 6
Grade 1/2
A.Aschalewaaschalew@wsd1.orgRoom 5
Grade 2/3
J. Petitjpetit@wsd1.org
Room 4
Grade 3/4
D.Puttaert (Kayla Milne)dputtaert@wsd1.org
Room 13
Grade 4/5T. Grant
tgrant@wsd1.org
Room 14
Grade 5/6
A. Dyeradyer@wsd1.org
Room 12




Physical Education


Integrated ArtsC. Woodscwoods@wsd1.org

Guidance 


Inclusive Education Resource SupportA. Jonesajones@wsd1.org

Reading RecoveryS. Goldenbergsgoldenberg@wsd1.org





Educational Assistant/Lunch
N. Hunter


Educational Assistant/Lunch
A. Langford-Duykers


Educational Assistant/Lunch
M. Rousseaux

Educational Assistant/Lunch
A. Fonseca

Ed. Assistant/Lunch
R. Van Walleghem

Ed. Assistant/Lunch
M. Beardy


Ed. Assistant/Lunch
H. Castronuevo

Ed. Assistant/Lunch
S.Anderson

Ed. Assistant
M. Kendrick

Ed. Assistant
R. Huie

Ed. AssistantS. Laroque

Ed. AssistantR. Magtuloy

Ed. Assistant


CSS Psychologist
J. Skinner


CSS Social Work
M. Tellier


CSS Speech & Language
A. Champagne

CSS Reading
S. French

Head Custodian
P. Anaglate

Evening Custodian
C.Koroscil







Back to top