Skip to main content

Teacher Contact Information

September 27, 2023

Perry Antifaiff     peantifaiff@wsd1.org

Glynnis Eyford   geyford@wsd1.org

Sean Free          sfree@wsd1.org

Kim Lawrence Kellner     klawerence@wsd1.org

Janet Ledger     jledger@wsd1.org

Serena Parisian  sparisian@wsd1.org

Leanne Pollock  lpollock@wsd1.org

Sarah Roche     sroche@wsd1.org

Jackie Ross       jross@wsd.1org

Lora Schroeder  lschroeder@wsd1.org

Kerri Stock Jacob        kstockjacob@wsd1.org

Riley Streifler    rstreifler@wsd1.org

Vanessa Wiehler   vwiehler@wsd1.org





Back to top