Skip to main content

École Lansdowne Teachers

December 21, 2022
lansdowne teachers

The best method of communication with teachers and administration is via email. 

Teachers
Nursery/Kindergarten
Mme. Haggart (124 AM + PM)khaggart@wsd1.org
Mme. Betts (129 AM + PM)dbetts@wsd1.org
Mme Morden  (131 AM)rmorden@wsd1.org
Mme. Hewitt (131 PM)ahewitt@wsd1.org


Grade 1
Mme Sylvie (144)sarnal@wsd1.org
Mme Sandison (145)ssandison@wsd1.org
Mme Warren (146)ewarren@wsd1.org


Grade 2
Mme Stanik (137)kstanik@wsd1.org
Mme Rymarczuk (138)brymarczuk@wsd1.org
Mme Mitchell (136)krmitchell@wsd1.org


Grade 3
M. Sarbit (134)asarbit@wsd1.org
Mme Golding (135)kgolding@wsd1.org
Mme Galvez  (139)lgalvez@wsd1.org


Grade 4
Mme Estelle Amoa (P1)
tamoa@wsd1.org
Mme De Rosa (P2)lderosa@wsd1.org
M Wiebe (P3)
mwiebe@wsd1.org


Grade 5
Mme Cayanan (119)ccayanan@wsd1.org
M. Abdel (114)akhaloubi@wsd1.org


Grade 6
Mme Mraovic (118)amraovic@wsd1.org
Mme Linton (121)dlinton@wsd1.org
Mme MacKenzie (121)
jimackenzie@wsd1.org


Grade 7/8
M. Hrechkosy (111)mhrechkosy@wsd1.org
Mme Fedak (133)afedak@wsd1.org
Mme Unrau (122)sunrau@wsd1.org
M. Mendy (115)hmendy@wsd1.org
Mme Ginsburg
gginsburg@wsd1.org


Music

Mme Hay (102)
mhay@wsd1.org
Mme Carlson (102)
mcarlson@wsd1.org


Gym

M. Marko
rmarko@wsd1.org
Mme Ginsburg
gginsburg@wsd1.org
M. Roy
sroy@wsd1.org


Support Teachers

Mme Guest  (IERT)
aguest@wsd1.org
Mme Haywood (IERT)
jhaywood@wsd1.org
Mme Sebastyanko (IERT)
asebastyanko@wsd1.org
Joan Coppens (Literacy)
jcoppens@wsd1.org
Allyson Fedak ( Student Services)
afedak@wsd1.org


Back to top