Skip to main content

French Immersion Program

December 6, 2022

KindergartenRoom 105T. Nobrepnobre@wsd1.org 
Grade 1/2Room 104C. Dalycdaly@wsd1.org
Grade 1/2Room 116L. Rakowskilrakowski@wsd1.org 
Grade 1/2Room 110L. Griffinlgriffin@wsd1.org 
Grade 1/2
Room 115J. Marcouxjemarcoux@wsd1.org 
Grade 1/2Room 101N. Marchandnmarchand@wsd1.org
Grade 3
Room 203N. Marchionenmarchione@wsd1.org 
Grade 3
Room 214C. Cotéccote@wsd1.org 
Grade 4 
Room 303E. Portereporter@wsd1.org 
Grade 4
Room 301E. Wolfeewolfe@wsd1.org
Grade 4/5
Room 319M. Sévigny
msevigny@wsd1.org
Grade 5
Room 317E. Lamontelamont@wsd1.org 
Grade 5/6
Room 304K. De Waal
kdewaal@wsd1.org
Grade 6
Room 309A. Chatelain-Perreaultanperreault@wsd1.org 

Back to top