Skip to main content

Academics & Classes

January 16, 2023

Staff List
PrincipalJude Guzzi
email: jguzzi@wsd1.org 
Vice-PrincipalAlison Petrelli
email: apetrelli@wsd1.org 

Nursery/Kindergarten A.M/P.M - Room 147

Margaret (Midge) Macdonald
email: marmacdonald@wsd1.org

Nursery/Kindergarten A.M. - Room 135

Karla Dueck Thiessen
email: karthiessen@wsd1.org

Grade 1/2 - Room 149

Christine Whitley
email: cwhitley@wsd1.org

Grade 1/2 - Room 150

Shannon Wilson
email: shwilson@wsd1.org

Grade 1/2 - Room 152

Corinne McMurren
email: cmcmurren@wsd1.org

Grade 1/2 - Room 153

Tracey Forester
email: tforester@wsd1.org

Grade 3/4 - Room 132

Heather Engstrom
email: hengstrom@wsd1.org

Grade 3/4 - Room 134

Sarah Kjear
email: skjear@wsd1.org

Grade 3/4 - Room P1

Allison Sirdar
email: asirdar@wsd1.org

Grade 3/4 - Room P2

Ashley Hladun
email: ahladun@wsd1.org

Grade 5/6 - Room 101

Ashley McLennan
email: amclennan@wsd1.org

Grade 5/6 - Room 103

Tania MacKenzie
email: tmackenzie@wsd1.org

Grade 5/6 - Room 105

Melinda Severa
email: msevera@wsd1.org

Autism - Room 115

Rico Sabatini
email: rsabatini@wsd1.org

Life Skills - Room 136

Carlee Lewis,
email: calewis@wsd1.org

Life Skills - Room 137

Reetu Kalsi
email: rkalsi@wsd1.org

Inclusive Education RT

Marnie Olson
email: molson@wsd1.org

Gym

Sal Capizzi
email: scapizzi@wsd1.org

Music

Adam Rosner
email: arosner@wsd1.org

Literacy Support

Sushma Sharma
email: susharma@wsd1.org 

Literacy Support

Sylvia Valentim
email: svalentim@wsd1.org

Guidance Counsellor

Erin Herkimer
email: eherkimer@wsd1.org 



Back to top