Skip to main content

Guidance Office

November 15, 2022
Sisler Welcome Guidance Office WEB Art

The Guidance Office is a safe environment for all of Sisler’s students and staff. Our doors are always open for academic needs like course changes, exam stress tips, and grad checks; social and emotional needs like listening to personal concerns, group counselling, assistance with mediation, conflict resolution and intervention; and helping you to plan your future. 

Resources for Students: students and parents can access additional resources including emergency numbers, 24 hour shelters, counselling services, self-care activities and more!

Meet Our Team!

Grade 9 Counsellor:
Ms. Sinclair
ksinclair@wsd1.org 
ext: 520
Gr. 10-12  Last Names
A -E
Mr. Tribula
ctribula@wsd1.org
ext: 516
Last Names
F - O
Ms. Mackintosh
cmackintosh@wsd1.org
ext: 519
Gr. 10-12 Last Names
P - Z 
EAL Students
Mr. Andruchuk
gandruchuk@wsd1.org
ext: 517
Career Advisor
Ms. Castro
dcastro@wsd1.org
ext: 518
Guidance Clerk
Ms. Piscasio
lpiscasio@wsd1.org
ext: 515


Don't forget to follow us on Instagram! @SislerHS

Back to top