Skip to main content

Staff Email Directory

August 30, 2022

 

SISLER TEACHERS


Last Name

First Name

Email Address


Alfaro

Carl

calfaro@wsd1.org 

 

Alibudbud

Bernard

balibudbud@wsd1.org 


Bara

Myriam

mbara@wsd1.org 

 

Barnych

Dale

dbarnych@wsd1.org


Bazilewich

Charles

cbazilewich@wsd1.org 


Beckett

Patrick

pbeckett@wsd1.org 


Bilewitch

Curtis

cbilewitch@wsd1.org


Boyes

Carolyn

cboyes@wsd1.org


Buskell

Paul

pbuskell@wsd1.org


Carpick

Susan

scarpick@wsd1.org


Carrington

Charles

ccarrington@wsd1.org


Cisse

Abdou

acisse@wsd1.org

 

Cooper

Jill

jicooper@wsd1.org 

 

Clifford

Sarah

sclifford@wsd1.org


Degrave

David

ddegrave@wsd1.org


Delorme

Julie

jdelorme@wsd1.org


Dionisio

Nancy

nadionisio@wsd1.org


Doerksen

Stefan

sdoerksen@wsd1.org


Draper

Melissa

mdraper@wsd1.org


Dyck-Lyons

Jonathan

jlyons@wsd1.org


Ellison

Evan

eellison@wsd1.org


Epp-Koop

Laurel

lkoop@wsd1.org


Esposito

Robert

resposito@wsd1.org


Esselmont

Sean

sesselmont@wsd1.org


Figueroa

Hope

hfigueroa@wsd1.org


Fitkowsky

Natalie

nfitkowsky@wsd1.org


Forbes

Lacey

laforbes@wsd1.org


Fowler

Marcus

mfowler@wsd1.org


Friesen

Marlene

mfriesen@wsd1.org


Friesen

Mona

mofriesen@wsd1.org


Galvao

Christopher

cgalvao@wsd1.org


Gaudreau

Dorothy

dgaudreau@wsd1.org


Gebhardt

Jenna

jgebhardt@wsd1.org


Grywinski

Brent

bgrywinski@wsd1.org


Häeussler

Heinz

hhaeussler@wsd1.org


Hopko

Lyal

lhopko@wsd1.org


Hull

Sandy

shull@wsd1.org


Isfeld

Ryan

risfeld@wsd1.org


Johnson

Heather

hejohnson@wsd1.org


Kramble

Iris

ikramble@wsd1.org


Laarveld

Wayne

wlaarveld@wsd1.org


Lachance

Crystal

crylachance@wsd1.org


Leduc

Jamie

jleduc@wsd1.org


Mandzuik

Kelli

kmandzuik@wsd1.org


Mason

Pamela

pmason@wsd1.org


Matwyczuk

Derek

dmatwyczuk@wsd1.org

 

McCaffrey

Chantal

cmccaffrey@wsd1.org


McIvor

Charlene

cmcivor@wsd1.org

 

Moore

Graham

gmoore@wsd1.org


Moskal

Collin

cmoskal@wsd1.org


Mytopher

Valerie

vmytopher@wsd1.org


Neil

Julia

juneil@wsd1.org 

 

Neto

Filomena

fneto@wsd1.org


Neufeld

Christopher

cneufeld@wsd1.org


Nichol

Susan

snichol@wsd1.org


Ocharuk

Brad

bocharuk@wsd1.org


Pachkowsky

Kimberly

kpachkowsky@wsd1.org


Pang

Eddie

epang@wsd1.org


Pereira

Sage

spereira@wsd1.org 

 

Perreault

Adam

adperreault@wsd1.org


Petryshyn

Orysya

opetryshyn@wsd1.org


Prociuk

Brian

bprociuk@wsd1.org


Pura

Paul

ppura@wsd1.org


Queijo

Paulo

pqueijo@wsd1.org


Ramos

Melodie

mramos@wsd1.org


Ridgedale

Christopher

cridgedale@wsd1.org


Ristau

Wendi

wristau@wsd1.org


Robak

Matthew

mrobak@wsd1.org


Russell

Kyle

krussell@wsd1.org


Sagaral

Hannah

hsagaral@wsd1.org

 

Sankovic

Bridget

bsankovic@wsd1.org


Sawatzky

Joel

jsawatzky@wsd1.org

 

Sawchuk

Lauren

lsawchuk@wsd1.org


Schulz

Emily

eschulz@wsd1.org


Seidel

Brent

bseidel@wsd1.org


Shedden

Greg

gshedden@wsd1.org


Shewchuk

Craig

cshewchuk@wsd1.org


Silver

Alexis

asilver@wsd1.org


Sinosich

Emily

esinosich@wsd1.org


Slavicek

Jan

jslavicek@wsd1.org


Slivinski

Peter

pslivinski@wsd1.org


Stacey

Matthew

mstacey@wsd1.org


Steeves

Melissa

msteeves@wsd1.org

 

Stein

Crystal

cstein@wsd1.org


Suban Jr.

Romeo

rsuban@wsd1.org

 

Swirsky

Jill

jswirsky@wsd1.org


Tao

Shelly

stao@wsd1.org


Threadkell

Jessica

jthreadkell@wsd1.org


Thwaites

Mike

mthwaites@wsd1.org


Trethart

Andrew

antrethart@wsd1.org


Truderung

Benita

btruderung@wsd1.org


Villa

Carlos

cvilla@wsd1.org

 

Waller

Aurora

awaller@wsd1.org


Wesley

Michelle

miwesley@wsd1.org


Witzke

Jonathan

jowitzke@wsd1.org


Yosyk

Lisa

lyosyk@wsd1.org


Zhao

Mingdi

mzhao@wsd1.org


Zurbuchen

Stephanie

szurbuchen@wsd1.org 

 





Sisler Guidance

 



Last Name

First Name

Email Address

 

Andruchuk

Grant

gandruchuk@wsd1.org

 

Mackintosh

Cotelle

cmackintosh@wsd1.org

 

Tribula

Colin

ctribula@wsd1.org 

 

Sinclair

Kathy

ksinclair@wsd1.org

 

 

 

 

 

SISLER ADMINISTRATION




Last Name

First Name

Email Address


Graham

Pat

pgraham@wsd1.org

Principal

Anastasiadis

Jim

janastasiadis@wsd1.org

Vice Principal

Benson

Sandra

sbenson@wsd1.org 

Vice Principal

Rana

Lloyd

lrana@wsd1.org 

Vice Principal

















 

 

 

 






 

 

Back to top