Skip to main content

Teacher Contact List

December 23, 2022

Name
Subjects
Email
Instagram
Blaine Acton
Employability Program bacton@wsd1.org 

Jennifer BileskiGeographyjbileski@wsd1.org 
Danny Birley
Science
dbirley@wsd1.org 

Ryan Both
Graphics
rboth@wsd1.org 

Anna BshoutyMathabshouty@wsd1.org 
Mark Buchanan
Sciencembuchanan@wsd1.org 
@room250_stjohnshs
Tiago BuenoEnglishtbueno@wsd1.org 

Carolyn Buffie
Centre
cbuffie@wsd1.org 
Celina BuschmanEmployability Programcbuschman@wsd1.org 

Derek Cantlon7 - 9 Phys Eddcantlon@wsd1.org 
@stjtigersathletcis
Kiran Cheema
Focus Program
kcheema@wsd1.org 

Lorissa Crellin7 - 8 Phys Edlcrellin@wsd1.org @ms.crellin.st.johns
Aaron CyrWoodsacyr@wsd1.org 

Joel DanylukDancejdanyluk@wsd1.org 

Sheri Denys
Guidance
sdenys@wsd1.org 

Nic Devine
LAC
ndevine@wsd1.org 

Jacob EatonSupport Teacherjeaton@wsd1.org 
Matt Fox
7 - 8 ELA, Social Studies
mfox@wsd1.org 
Mark Gallant
7 - 8 EAL
magallant@wsd1.org 

Tala Gammon
Drama, English
tgammon@wsd1.org 
@yourteachermsgammon
Jeremy HainesIndigenous Grad Coachjhaines@wsd1.org 
Michael HallCentremhall@wsd1.org 
Ian Harrysingh7 - 8 Math/Scienceiharrysingh@wsd1.org 

Charles Heide7 - 8 Flex Programcheide@wsd1.org 
Cole HuntJustice Programchunt@wsd1.org 
Susan KellerCentreskeller@wsd1.org 
Lindsay KinsleyCentrelkinsley@wsd1.org 

Sandra LanceleyCentreslanceley@wsd1.org 
Sandra Liu-Exner
Mathsliuexner@wsd1.org 

Jenikka LumberaPhys Edjlumbera@wsd1.org 

Matthew MacLeodFocusmmacleod@wsd1.org 
Jenna Malmo
Clothing & Textiles
jmalmo@wsd1.org 
@ms.malmo.st.johns
Kerri Mannall
Foods + Nutrition
kmannall@wsd1.org 
msmannall - SJHS cooking class and stjtigergrad
Jennifer Matwee
LAIR
jmatwee@wsd1.org 

Barb McDougall
Math
bmcdougall@wsd1.org 

Grant McMillan
Phys Ed
gmcmillan@wsd1.org 

Sherry MillardCentresmillard@wsd1.org 
Thomas MurphyElectronicstmurphy@wsd1.org 

Danny Nguyen
English
dnguyen@wsd1.org 

Stephanie Ocharuk
Science
socharuk@wsd1.org 

Naomi Osask
Resource
nosask@wsd1.org 

Tanner OwensPhys Ed. towners@wsd1.org 
Sarah Paradis
Computer Science
sparadis@wsd1.org 
stjohns.wpg -admin for instagram account
Scott PetersonOff-Campus Teacherspeterson@wsd1.org 

Linsey Piel-GladeFocuslpiel@wsd1.org 

Phoebe ProvenGuidancepproven@wsd1.org 
@stjtigerguidance
Brandon RattaiPhys Edbrattai@wsd1.org 
@stjtigersathelics
Melissa RempelLAIRmerempel@wsd1.org 
Lia Robinson7 - 8lrobinson@wsd1.org 

Brytani Rocznik7 - 8brocznik@wsd1.org 
Christine RonquilloEnglishcronquillo@wsd1.org 
Sheri RossCentresross@wsd1.org 

Michelle Shmyr-BeckerResourcemshmyrb@wsd1.org 

Madison Siemens7 - 8 Math/Sciencemsiemens@wsd1.org 

Tim Smith7 - 8 Flextsmith@wsd1.org 
Marie Unrau7 - 8 Mathmunrau@wsd1.org 

Daniel VicenteBehaviour Supportdvicente@wsd1.org 

Hansong VuongMathhvuong@wsd1.org 

Dan WaldronEnglishdwaldron@wsd1.org 

Beck WattBandbwatt@wsd1.org 

Kara WiebeArtkwiebe@wsd1.org 

Robin WilsonMY Guidancerwilson@wsd1.org 
@ms.wilsonstjohns
Colin WoodMath, Sustanabilitycwood@wsd1.org @mrwood_sjhs
Andrew WuEnglish, RTIawu@wsd1.org 

Back to top