Skip to main content

Teacher Contact List

August 28, 2023

Name
Subjects
Email
Instagram
Linda Mae BeilnerPhys Ed 

Danny BirleySciencedbirley@wsd1.org 
Ryan BothGraphicsrboth@wsd1.org

Anna BshoutyMathabshouty@wsd1.org

Mark BuchananSciencembuchanan@wsd1.org
Tiago Bueno7 - 8 Flextbueno@wsd1.org

Carolyn BuffieCentrecbuffie@wsd1.org

Celina Buschman
7 - 8 Mathcbuschman@wsd1.org
Derek Cantlon7 - 9 Phys Eddcantlon@wsd1.org
@stjtigersathletics
Kiran CheemaFocus Programkcheema@wsd1.org

Jessica ChingMathjching@wsd1.org

Lorissa Crellin7 - 8 Phys Edlcrellin@wsd1.org @ms.crellin.st.johns
Aaron CyrWoodsacyr@wsd1.org 

Joel DanylukDancejdanyluk@wsd1.org 

Jessie Davidson7 - 8 Math/Science@wsd1.org

Sheri DenysGuidancesdenys@wsd1.org

Nic DevineLACndevine@wsd1.org 
Matt Fox
7 - 8 ELA, Social Studies
mfox@wsd1.org 
Mark Gallant
7 - 8 EAL
magallant@wsd1.org

Tala Gammon
Drama, English
tgammon@wsd1.org
@yourteachermsgammon
Michael HallCentremhall@wsd1.org 
Ian HarrysinghSupport Teacheriharrysingh@wsd1.org

Charles Heide7 - 8 Flex Programcheide@wsd1.org 
Tara HillCentretahill@wsd1.org 
Cole HuntJusticechunt@wsd1.org 
Susan KellerCentreskeller@wsd1.org 

Lindsay KinsleyCentrelkinsley@wsd1.org 
Sandra LanceleyCentreslanceley@wsd1.org

Nathan Leitao9/10 Employabilitylneitao@wsd1.org 

Matthew MacLeodFocusmmacleod@wsd1.org 
Jenna Malmo
Clothing & Textiles
jmalmo@wsd1.org
@ms.malmo.st.johns
Kerri Mannall
Foods + Nutrition
kmannall@wsd1.org
msmannall - SJHS cooking class and stjtigergrad
Jennifer Matwee
LAIR
jmatwee@wsd1.org

Barb McDougall
Math
bmcdougall@wsd1.org

Grant McMillan
Phys Ed
gmcmillan@wsd1.org

Sherry MillardCentresmillard@wsd1.org 
Stephanie MirandaLAIRsmiranda@wsd1.org

Thomas MurphyElectronicstmurphy@wsd1.org 

Danny Nguyen
English
dnguyen@wsd1.org

Stephanie Ocharuk
Science
socharuk@wsd1.org

Stephen OberheuGeographysoberheu@wsd1.org

Naomi Osask
Resource
nosask@wsd1.org

Sarah Paradis
Computer Science
sparadis@wsd1.org
stjohns.wpg -admin for instagram account
Kim PastetnikIndigenous Grad Coachkpastetnik@wsd1.org

Scott PetersonOff-Campus Teacherspeterson@wsd1.org 

Linsey Piel-GladeFocuslpiel@wsd1.org 

Phoebe ProvenGuidancepproven@wsd1.org 
@stjtigerguidance
Brandon RattaiPhys Edbrattai@wsd1.org
@stjtigersathelics
Lia Robinson7 - 8lrobinson@wsd1.org 

Brytani Rocznik7 - 8brocznik@wsd1.org 
Christine RonquilloEnglishcronquillo@wsd1.org 
Trista Scott-HerridgeArttscottherridge@wsd1.org 

Michelle Shmyr-BeckerResourcemshmyrb@wsd1.org 

Tim Smith11 - 12 Employabilitytsmith@wsd1.org 
Marie Unrau7 - 8 Math/Sciencemunrau@wsd1.org 

Daniel VicenteBehaviour Supportdvicente@wsd1.org 

Hansong VuongMathhvuong@wsd1.org 

Dan WaldronEnglishdwaldron@wsd1.org 

Beck WattBandbwatt@wsd1.org 

Amy WilkinsonGeographyawilkinson@wsd1.org 

Robin WilsonMY Guidancerwilson@wsd1.org 
@ms.wilsonstjohns
Colin WoodMath, Sustainabilitycwood@wsd1.org @mrwood_sjhs
Andrew WuEnglish, RTIawu@wsd1.org 

Back to top