Skip to main content

Performing Arts

January 19, 2023
Performing Arts

Moana%20Jr..jpg


Please see the below letter for our Middle School Production, Disney's Moana Jr. ticket information:

Ticket Letter Moana.pdf


Performing Arts Department:

Kayla Coppens,  Gr. 9 Film Production; Grades 9-12 Dance and Musical Theatre Director kcoppens@wsd1.org 

Jonathan Dueck, Grades 9-12 Visual Arts jdueck@wsd1.org  

Robbin Fontaine, Visual and Performing Arts Department Head; Middle School Performing Arts Director rofontaine@wsd1.org

Evan Giroux, Grades 7-12 Concert and Jazz Band Director egiroux@wsd1.org

Jason Guy, Grade 9 Visual Arts jguy@wsd1.org 

Elizabeth Stephensen, - Grades 9-12 Drama and Senior Improv estephensen@wsd1.org 

Jennifer Tomanek, Senior Theatre and Film Production; Grades 9 - 12 Drama and Musical Theatre Director jtomanek@wsd1.org

Karis Wiebe, Grades 9-12 Guitar and Singer/Songwriter; Choral and Inclusion Support Director kwiebe@wsd1.org




Back to top