Skip to main content

Performing Arts

November 26, 2021


Please click below for more information on how to order tickets: 

Ticket Information The Three Musketeers.pdf


Performing Arts Department:

Kayla Coppens, Musical Theatre Director kcoppens@wsd1.org 

Robbin Fontaine, Grades 7-8 Performing Arts Director rofontaine@wsd1.org

Dorian Girardin, Jazz Band dgirardin@wsd1.org

Joanne Karlowsky, Grades 7-12 Concert and Jazz Band Director jkarlowsky@wsd1.org

Elizabeth Stephensen, Grade 10 -12 Drama estephensen@wsd1.org 

Jennifer Tomanek, Performing and Visual Arts Department Head, Grades 9-12 Drama Director jtomanek@wsd1.org

Karis Wiebe, Grades 9-12 Choral and Inclusion Support Director kwiebe@wsd1.org

Elena Wiens, Grade 9 Drama elwiens@wsd1.org




Back to top