Skip to main content

Staff

November 17, 2021

Ms D. Alexanderdalexander@wsd1.org
Mr. E. Barbosaebarbosa@wsd1.org
Mr. M. Bennettmabennett@wsd1.org
Mr. M. Blewett
mblewett@wsd1.org
Ms A. Borsa
aborsa@wsd1.org
Mr. R. Bouletterboulette@wsd1.org
Mr. J. Bracken
Mr. K. Brandtkbrandt@wsd1.org
Ms B. Brasbbras@wsd1.org
Ms L. Braylbray@wsd1.org
Mr. M. Caughlinmcaughlin@wsd1.org
Ms A. Chopraachopra@wsd1.org
Ms S. Cockerill
scockerill@wsd1.org
Mr. P. Colonpcolon@wsd1.org
Ms K. Coppenskcoppens@wsd1.org
Ms S. Costascosta@wsd1.org
Mr. C. Crolly
jcrolly@wsd1.org
Ms J. Cuddyjcuddy@wsd1.org
Ms P. Curriepcurrie@wsd1.org
Ms E. Dueckedueck@wsd1.org
Mr. J. Dueck
jdueck@wsd1.org
Ms C. Evans Helmercevans@wsd1.org
Mr. N. Falknfalk@wsd1.org
Mr. M. Fahimmfahim@wsd1.org
Mr. D. Ferreiradferreira@wsd1.org
Mr. R. Fontaine
rofontaine@wsd1.org
Ms H. Forgiehforgie@wsd1.org
Mr. A. Gilbart
agilbart@wsd1.org
Mr. D. Girardindgirardin@wsd1.org
Mr. M. Golub
mgolub@wsd1.org
Mr. C. Griftcgrift@wsd1.org
Mr. J. Guy
jguy@wsd1.org
Ms A. Haye
ahaye@wsd1.org
Ms A. Healdaheald@wsd1.org
Mr. J. Hutchisonjhutchison@wsd1.org
Dr. A. Hutsalahutsal@wsd1.org
Ms L. Jelicljelic@wsd1.org
Mr. P. Kambajapkambaja@wsd1.org
Ms J. Karlowskyjkarlowsky@wsd1.org
Mr. M. Kattenfeldmkattenfeld@wsd1.org
Ms R. Kimani-Andersonrkimani@wsd1.org
Mr. L. Kippenrkippen@wsd1.org
Mr. D. Kovacsdkovacs@wsd1.org
Dr. K. Kristalovichkkristalovich@wsd1.org
Mr. R. LeMayrlemay@wsd1.org
Mr. B. MacFarlanebmacfarlane@wsd1.org
Ms C. MacDonaldcmacdonald@wsd1.org
Ms B. Macklinbmacklin@wsd1.org
Mr. I. MacLeodimacleod@wsd1.org
Ms E. Mallinemallin@wsd1.org
Mr. D. Matwyczukdmatwyczuk@wsd1.org
Ms B. McEachern
bmceachern@wsd1.org
Ms S. McLeodshmcleod@wsd1.org
Ms B. Milbergbmilberg@wsd1.org
Ms D. Milidragdmilidrag@wsd1.org
Ms D. Moralesdmorales@wsd1.org
Mr. P. Notariannipnotarianni@wsd1.org
Mr. D. Olfertdolfert@wsd1.org
Mr. M. Patenaudempatenaude@wsd1.org
Mr. K. Rohnekrohne@wsd1.org
Mr. M. Semenekmsemenek@wsd1.org
Mr. B. Sheddenbeshedden@wsd1.org
Mr. R. Skinnerrskinner@wsd1.org
Ms C. Standil Coxcstandilcox@wsd1.org
Ms R. Steinrstein@wsd1.org
Ms E.  Stephensenestephensen@wsd1.org
Mr. D. Summersdsummers@wsd1.org
Ms L. Taylorlotaylor@wsd1.org
Ms J. Tomanekjtomanek@wsd1.org
Ms L. Trudeaultrudeau@wsd1.org
Ms K. Wattkwatt@wsd1.org
Ms K. Williamskwilliams@wsd1.org
Ms K. Wiebekwiebe@wsd1.org
Ms E. Wienselwiens@wsd1.org
Ms K. Wilsonkwilson@wsd1.org
Mr. K. Yostkyost@wsd1.org
Ms L. Zimberglzimberg@wsd1.org
Mr. R. Znidarecrznidarec@wsd1.org


Back to top