Skip to main content

Teacher Contact List

January 20, 2023

Ms. Michelle Sacco - Principal msacco@wsd1.org
Ms. T. Morand - Nursery / Kindergarten Rm 7 
tmorand@wsd1.org
Ms. D. Baschuk - Grade 1 / 2 - Rm 11dbaschuk@wsd1.org
Ms. L. Lazaruk - Grade 1 - Rm 10lsurcon@wsd1.org
Mr. D. Izzard - Grade 2 - Rm 9 
dizzard@wsd1.org 
Ms. H. Gamble - Grade 3/4 - Rm 16 
hgamble@wsd1.org
 Ms. K. Shore - Grade 3 - Rm 14  
kshore@wsd1.org
Ms. B. Ings - Grade 4 - Rm 1  
bings@wsd1.org
Ms. L. Gacek - Grade 5 - Rm 2
lgacek@wsd1.org
Ms. C. Behma-Chaikosky - Grade 5/6 - Rm 3  
cchaikosky@wsd1.org
Ms. V. Tomic - Grade 6 - Rm 4  
vtomic@wsd1.org
Ms. C. Mason - Resource / SERT  
cmason@wsd1.org
Ms. S. De Jong - Physical Education  
sdejong@wsd1.org
Ms. M. Higham - Music  
mhigham@wsd1.org
Ms. M. Bouchard - Primary Literacy Support
mbouchard@wsd1.org


Back to top