Skip to main content

Teachers Emails & Homerooms

September 12, 2022

Belief Statement:

Early Years - All students must be recognized as unique individuals and that their personal academic improvement will be valued first and foremost.

Middle Years - Each child will be assessed according to their unique learning style and that all positive efforts the child exhibits will be valued.   
 
Assessment will be continuous and cumulatively for each child at Niji Mahkwa School.  Parents will be educated about the assessment procedures and be an active part in their child's learning.
 
Student Led Conferencing is the process used for Parent/Teacher Interviews.

Teachers Emails & Homerooms 

Room 102 – N/K               Ms. G. Ong                         gong@wsd1.org               

Room 114 – Gr. 1/2         Ms. M. Solomon              msolomon@wsd1.org 

Room 115 – Gr. 1/2         Ms. M. Schalla                  mschalla@wsd1.org

Room 119 – TAP Gr. 1-3   Ms. L. Linklater              llinklater@wsd1.org 

Room 203 – Gr. 4/5         Ms. H. Shah                       hshah@wsd1.org

Room 206 – Gr. 2/3         Ms. J. Frost & Ms. S. Sagriotis                    

                                             sfrost@wsd1.org & ssagriotis@wsd1.org               

Room 303 – Gr. 5/6         Ms. K. Kelly                        kkelly@wsd1.org 

Room 305 – Gr. 5/6         Ms. K. Pastetnik               kpastetnik@wsd1.org 

Room 306 – Gr. 3/4         Ms. T. Jackson                   tjackson@wsd1.org 

Room 312 – Gr. 7/8         Ms. C. Beardy                    camason@wsd1.org 

Room 314 – Gr. 7/8         Ms. A. Levasseur              alevasseur@wsd1.org 

 


Back to top