Skip to main content

Staff Emails and Meet the Teacher

September 13, 2022


Dominique Ostermann
Directrice/Principal
dostermann@wsd1.org
Mme Ostermann 2022.pdf
Sabrina Smith
Head Clerk
sabsmith@wsd1.org





Aaron Saiko
N/K am & pm
asaiko@wsd1.org
M. Saiko 2022.pdf


Kerrie Reid
Gr 1 Room 7
kreid@wsd1.org
Mme Reid 2022.pdf
Robert Roziere
Gr 2 Room 5
rroziere@wsd1.org
M. Roziere 2022.pdf
Kaila Allegro
Gr 2/3 Room 4
kallegro@wsd1.org
Mme Allegro 2022.pdf
Anelise Pautes-Manzanares
Gr 4/5 Room 3
apautesmanzanares@wsd1.org
Mme Anelise 2022.pdf
Melanie Farrage
Gr 3/4 Room 2
mfarrage@wsd1.org
Mme Farrage 2022.pdf
Amanda Toews
Gr 5/6 Room 7
atoews@wsd1.org
Mme Toews 2022.pdf
Dana McMurray
ELA Room 3 & literacy supportdmcmurray@wsd1.org
Mme Dana 2022.pdf
Breanna Heinrichs
Performing Arts
bheinrichs@wsd1.org
Mme Heinrichs 2022.pdf
Carissa Van LieshoutPhys. Ed
cvanlieshout@wsd1.org
Mme Van Lieshout 2022.pdf
Sara Tham
IERT/Guidance
stham@wsd1.org
Mme Tham 2022.pdf





Back to top