Skip to main content

Academics & Classes

December 23, 2022

Please click on your child's room number under the resources menu on the right to find out more about what's happening in your child's classroom this school year. 

To email your child's teacher, please click on their email address. If you have outlook installed on your device, clicking on the link will open it up. If you don't have outlook installed, please copy and paste the email address into your email program.

Nursery AM & PM - Room 103
J. Hydrochukjhydrochuk@wsd1.org
Kindergarten A.M. & P.M. - Room 125
J. Gudzjgudz@wsd1.org
Grade 1 - Room 119
S. Lam
slam@wsd1.org
Grade 1 - Room 121
V. Klassen-Wiebe
vklassenwiebe@wsd1.org
Grade 1/2 - Room 206
T. Moroz
tmoroz@wsd1.org
Grade 2/3 - Room 202
L. Marnochlmarnoch@wsd1.org
Grade 3 - Room 225
S. Albianisalbiani@wsd1.org
Grade 3/4 - Room 226
O. Lewis-Coutain
olewiscoutain@wsd1.org
Grade 4 - Room 227
L. Pagelpage@wsd1.org
Grade 5 - Room 230 
G. Sharmagusharma@wsd1.org
Grade 5/6 - Room 128
C. Liebrecht cliebrecht@wsd1.org
Grade 6 - Room 129
S. Benevides
sbenevides@wsd1.org
EAL
K. Ali
kali@wsd1.org
Music
K. Mendres
kmendres@wsd1.org
Phys. Ed
M. Macdonaldmamacdonald@wsd1.org

Back to top