Skip to main content

Academics & Classes

January 20, 2023

5767cda1-8558-4eb1-b845-443e71ebeceb_Harrow%20Hawks%20logo.jpg

For the 2022 - 2023 school year, the classroom configurations are as follows:

Room 2 N/K am 
Ms. Susan Chernetz
schernetz@wsd1.org
Room 2 N/K pmMs. Ashley Hamptonahampton@wsd1.org
Room 4 Gr. 1 
Ms. Marianna Cuda
mcuda@wsd1.org 
Room 1 Gr. 2  
Ms. Marianna Mandaliti
mmandaliti@wsd1.org 
Room 9 Gr. 3/4 
Ms. Camille Knight
cknight@wsd1.org
Room 8 Gr. 3/4
Ms. Emily Taronno
emilydt@wsd1.org
Room 12 Gr. 4/5
Ms. Ana Dias
adias@wsd1.org
Room 10 Gr. 6  
Ms. Sarah Daeninck
sdaeninck@wsd1.org
Resource/EIRT
Ms. Kati Devlin  kdevlin@wsd1.org


Phys. Ed.
Mr. Justin Enns  
jusenns@wsd1.org
Music        
Mr. Jake Van Hezewyk
jvanhezewyk@wsd1.org
FrenchMme Susan Chernetzschernetz@wsd1.org
General office  
Ms. Chelsey Capitly
ccapitly@wsd1.org
 Principal  
Mr. Fern Batista
fbatista@wsd1.org

Educational Assistants
                                               Ms. Kim Con
                                               Ms. Susie Weimar
                                               Ms. Shannon Russell
                                               Ms. Nanci Potton
                                               Mr. Shashvat Kamboj
                                               Ms. Hanim Koken
                                               Ms. Carol Stafford
                                               Ms. Hope Udegbe
                                            
                                             

Back to top